1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSA4990 - Share her profile
    TSA4990
    • TSA4990

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    TSA4990 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter is Always Smiling, Bubbly, Caring, Trustworthy, Honest, Mature, shy, a bit introvert (friendly once gel up with people), Simple, sober girl with pleasing personality.  
     
    She is very understanding, kind hearted human being with high moral values. She has respect for elders & believer in God. She has very adjusting nature. She is a happy person with a calm & charming personality. She has a good sense of humour also. 
     
    She always smiles in all the situations & deals with them with this quality of hers. She is shy by nature but totally opposite once gel up with people. She is very caring & supportive, has a blend of both traditional & modern values. 
     
    Height & Body Type: 5’ 3” (157 cms ) & average built 
     
    Education & Profession: She has Graduated from Delhi University .Having experience of 9 years approx post qualification. Presently working in Wipro Ltd as an Senior Associate. Knows Foreign Language also.  
    Interests: She is simple, soft spoken, Bubbly, Always Smiling, caring, well mannered & has respect for elders. She loves Reading, Cooking, Music & Traveling.

    About her Family

    We are follower of Shri Anandpur, Distt Guna (M.P.) 
    We are Punjabi Kshatriya, simple & god fearing family. We possess strong family values & liberal thinking. We have our own flat in West Delhi. 
    Father: Worked as Associate Vice President in a reputed Car Finance company in Delhi & retired. 
    Mother :(Punjabi ): Very affectionate housewife, she takes care of the house with heady scent of close bonding & care. Till 2004 she was working in an Industrial Finance (Government company) & thereafter took VRS. 
     
    Younger sister- post graduated in Mass communication. 
    Self employed in homemade bakery products with the name of Choco World & also a Teacher in Play School.

    Education

    After Graduation with B.com, she has completed foreign language course in German also & worked in German profile with FIS.
    

    Occupation

    Past Experience - She has expereince of almost four years in accounts and Admn also. Worked in two BPO of international standard and got recoginition awards also
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      MCL Saraswati Bal Mandir, Hari Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ellsworth Adhesives India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Grover

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All good Books & Magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights, Tarak Mehta ka Ulta Chashmah Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Short films
    Favourites : Comedy Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Indian, South Indian, Chinese, Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be Educated, caring and sober. He should be from Middle class family & should have respect for elders.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, ICWA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Defence, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 24, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles