1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZS2088 - Share her profile
    ZAZS2088
    • ZAZS2088

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZAZS2088 Last Online 19-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Delhi-Others & New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     IN HER WORDS "I am a person with high EQ levels. I am sensitive towards relationships and emotions.  
     
    I have completed my Masters in Mass Communication. I worked as a News reader in All India Radio, New Delhi; presented many programs in different radio channels. I produced a few TV series and then I worked as a lecturer for an year. It was all fun but I realized my dreams are a little different. I did enjoy teaching but wished to pursue another course to learn technicalities to tell stories in cinematic form. I wanted to make films. I did a course in filmmaking. I worked in Mumbai for three years. Currently, I have started working as a Lecturer, class 1 officer in a university in film and tv department in a renowned university. It is a govt. job in NCR, Delhi. It is really fun working here amongst so many film students. Also, it gives me time to do what I really like - Writing scripts, stories etc. 
     
    My friends describe me as a confident and outgoing girl. They believe in me and they think I can do whatever I decide. They are my source levels for instant energy for everyday life. I am a social person who loves partying occasionally in my close set of friends and family.  
     
    My family gave me very traditional values but as I have been staying away from my family from last 10 years, I guess I have adapted to many other cultures as well. I have come across a fact that I am more or less a cosmo holding back her own family traditions intact but still I am open to every other person's values and I respect others for what they are. I belong to the modern India where caste has no meaning for me. A human being holds more value than a person.  
     
    I love traveling, and when it becomes to the roads less traveled without plans or instant plans, it is the best that can happen in life. I love reading fiction. I end up reading non-fiction too at times if it interests me, which is rare. I love to do experiments in kitchen, innovative recipes give me more thrill. I like swimming a lot. I love to lead a healthy life and I wish I should get a partner who can be an inspiration.  
     
    Like every other Indian girl I too visualize a beautiful healthy relationship in which I find my future mate to be my best friend."

    About her Family

    In short, My Dad served in National Bank for many years and is Retired from there now. He is working as an Administrator in our own educational institution. My Mom is a principal in the same institution.I have a younger brother who is pursuing his graduation. One of my paternal uncle is an officer in the bank and his wife is into teaching and the other one is an administrative officer in an educational institution, his wife also works there. My Bhua lives in Canada with her family and she is an entrepreneur. My maternal uncle is retired army officer and currently works as an independent consultant for reputed firms. The other maternal uncle has his own farms and is an entrepreneur. Their respective wives are home makers. We have lived in a joint family for a long time until all the children of the family went out to study for the school / graduation. We keep ourselves connected and get together on several occasions. We are a traditional family yet have a forward thinking and we believe in living along with changing times. I love my father for having such a broad vision and how he believes in keeping the togetherness of our family alive. We don't believe in caste system and are open to the idea of marrying in inter caste, religion, country etc.

    Education

    I have completed Masters in Mass Communication. I have also completed a few diploma and certificate course in translation; Urdu, Punjabi languages. I did a Film making course last and now I am working as a Lecturer.
    

    Occupation

    I worked in Radio and TV. I also worked as a lecturer for an year. I worked in Bombay after completing a film making course till last year. Then I got appointed as a class 1 officer by govt. and now working as Lecturer for film studies. Throughout I have been a creative. Even my lectures are into film studies so it gives me scope to make my creativity breathe. When some project comes up I freelance as a filmmaker also and use that space where I am free in between lectures. I love my profession as its quite flexible and I feel I can work from any part of the world.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      State University Of Performing & Visual Arts

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    A person who respects women. Though personally, looks will not bother me but I had always thought he should be tall as I have seen the taller men in my family since I was born and I myself am a little above average in height. But this is not a restriction it;s just that I am being honest about what attracts me towards men. Who can be my emotional back up and can connect to me on an instant. Who can strike conversations and be fun at times. No one is perfect I know, even I am not the one...but still I am looking forward to someone for whom I can say I married my best friend :)

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Belgium, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Oman, Russia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bhutan

    • State/City

      Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Haryana, Kerala, Meghalaya, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 06, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles