1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRT1036 - Share her profile
    • ZYRT1036

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYRT1036 Last Online 10-Aug-17
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D
    • Philadelphia & Ahmedabad
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Arora
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Wouldn't you be surprised,and amazed if I did NOT start the introduction to my profile like so many others you have encountered here. Well, well! This is cliched but just as true as the Sun rises from the East and sets in the West. Yes, yes, I know that is a bad example. I am finding it hard, and almost "put in a box kind of situation" to describe myself in a few thousand words. There is so much more to who I am as a person ----- than just words. But without wasting any more space, let me get to the point!  
    Here are few ways I best describe myself: Warm, Collegial, Amicable, & Intellectually Driven Helpful,Sensitive, Positive, & Open-Minded, Pragmatic (oh this one is hard, but I try, I really do!) Humanitarian ... I am a just the right blend of vibrancy and sparkle like dawn before the morning sun and the calm and peace that you hear of the waves at a shore! And yes I can say that about myself. I don't need other people's words/thoughts/ideas to describe myself to you! :P  
    I came to the US some 8+ odd years ago. Earned a Masters in Communication Studies from West Virginia. Then started my Ph.D in Health Communication in Ohio. Worked for the University in Portland OR (yes that's right!! It is a really neat place... surely a must visit if you haven't seen it already :) ) as a Visiting Professor for a year. And now working as a full-time faculty member at a university in the state of PA.  
    I don't really know what I am looking for, but I know a few things that would be a plus and few that would be a minus for me. 
    Here are the minus-es...... I do not want to be with someone who is self-obsessed, full of himself, and never tired of being too proud. It is often hard for me to deal with people that are so self-contained. 
    Plus-es......... someone who is caring, down-to-earth, fun-loving, positive, kind, and really honest. ( And yes, I am all those qualities, so it is just fair to expect the same from someone else). I am looking for a partner who will share a mutual sense of care, kindness, respect and admiration. In terms of parents & family --- Care, respect, and love for family is something I hold very close to my heart and it would be amazing if I can connect with a person who feels the same way for his family!  
    I strongly believe we all change with time, with experiences, with who we grow up with, where we grow up, where we travel, how we travel, what we think, what we read, what we watch and so much more. Our lives are ever evolving with our everyday interaction with others but also most importantly with ourselves. So nothing stays forever, and there are some fundamental things that also never change. The best part is, we decide what stays and what goes as humans... ain't that great!! So in this every changing, yet beautiful journey of life -- I hope to be find a fellow traveler who will be open to life, its challenges, its good and bad! If you are still reading, smiling, and wondering.. feel free to connect.  
    Good Luck  
    -aa :)

    About her Family

    **This profile is jointly managed.*Serious inquires only. 
    Born and raised in Ahmedabad, my parents continue to call the lovely city our wonderful home; and yes.. I speak (& write) Gujarati -- fluently! 
    I have a younger sister who works for the BIG4 in Philadephia. 
    We are a family with simple living and high thinking. We are not edgy about the caste. We are looking for a well settled, well qualified, handsome and wise boy.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, , Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles