1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVR8849 - Share her profile
    • ZZVR8849

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVR8849 Last Online 13-Nov-17
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • Other
    • Iowa & Chandigarh
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    •	M.P.T.(Masters of Physiotherapy)  
    •	Successfully completed Certificate Course in Disaster management,  
    Certificate Course Yoga,  
    Certificate Course in  I.P.R.,  & 
    Certificate Course in  French 
    Post Graduate Diploma in Counselling & Family Therapy. She has already passed all papers. Only dissertations needs to be submitted. 
    PURSUING :- Pursuing  Doctorate Program in Neuroplasticity in Iowa ( USA)...F 1 VISA. 
           Completed one semester ( P.hd. Program)  in January, 2017......Presently on a Student Visa (F1).... 
     Wanted a Professional / Well settled  decent Match , Green Card Holder / (PR) permanently settled  in USA.

    About her Family

    Owns  a 4 BHK Flat in  Chandigarh, another 4 BHK Flat (Fully Paid) in the periphery of Chandigarh in  pipeline and  also owns Residential and commercial properties in Punjab. 
    Family Members: 
    1.) Father: a Retired Scientist. Now, consultant with a Pvt. Company. 
    2.) Mother:  Superannuated recently in  Associate Professor scale from Govt College cadre. 
    3.) Brother:  Working in a Top Most Consulting MNC as Project Lead with 7 digit salary.


    M.P.T.(Masters of Physiotherapy ),  
    B.P.T. (Bachelor of Physiotherapy)- Second Rank in the University, 
    Other courses:  Certificate course in Disaster Management, Certificate course in Yoga, Certificate Course in I.P.R., Certificate course in French. 
     Pursuing Post Graduate Diploma  in Counselling and Family Therapy. Cleared/passed all Theory Papers and Dissertation is yet to be submitted.


    Presently pursuing full time  P.hd. /  Doctorate Program in Physiotherapy ( Neuroplasticity) in Iowa (USA) and has been  given Research / Teaching Assignments / Graduate  Assistant-ship  in one of the Top Most University in USA.....F1 Visa..She has completed 1st Semester in January , 2017.. 
    Previously has worked as a Assistant Professor  in Physiotherapy in a P.G.  College with 600 bedded attached hospital in India.....She was the Clinical In charge in the Hospital ..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Punjabi University Patiala

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      A top most University in USA

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Arora Khatri

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    A PROFESSIONAL , GREEN CARD HOLDER / PERMANENT RESIDENT OF USA MATCH WITH FAMILY VALUES. KUNDALI MATCHIN IS A MUST The girl is pursuing full time P.hd. program in Neuroplasticity in Iowa ( completed first semester in January, 2017)..

    • Age

      30 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.1 Crore and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 30, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles