1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWW4139 - Share her profile
    • ZZWW4139

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWW4139 Last Online 15-May-17
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Air Hostess
    • Hindu, Arora
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I cherish my Indian values. It really imagines me there are billions of people still we all are wandering in search of our soul mate who is compatible with our nature and personality,That single person is hard to find out.I hate people being diplomatic and dishonest. To me relationships are most difficult things to handle in life and it takes lot of initiative,patience,understanding and love with respect for each other that is key.It is not that once you get married your duties finish.One has to make daily effort to keep the charm of relationship which helps it to grow and persist against all odds of life.Like all others. I've laid some specifications for my ideal partner but to be true I do not believe I will ever choose someone to marry because of these conditions.I think we should have patience to explore people and exploit there intellectual compatibility.This unbiased exploration develops into liking for the person and then one changes its criteria in order to let the relationship work in positive direction.Those who really know and understand the concept of marriage should venture without any previous bias and explore. I really wonder how people ask you two or three questions like our job interviews to decide on the life partner and eventually decide for there happiness.We all know even you find someone who is compatible you need to make compromises but only difference is you start liking the person because you like him intellectually and with your soul and you make those change happily My sincerity and simplicity is my strength. I'm looking for a person of good professional standing and from a respectable family.My ideal partner will be able to respect me for who I am & encourage & support me in my career path as much as I will support him too, I want someone who takes relationship first than ego.There is always a suttle difference between ego and self respect and very few mature people who can sustain meaningful relationship can understand that.I want someone who appreciates my simplicity and my nature as my strengths not my weaknesses. Someone who is interested in improving their deen; a partner who's independent ,educated,ambitious and enjoys both the weird and wonderful things in life.Basically, a great sense of humour with personality to match! ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT MY DAUGHTER IS THAT she is extremely loving and caring -kind  -fun and friendly -spiritual-loves to travel -loved to spend time with family  -values an active lifestyle -very independent and social -determined person She is very active in all the dimensions of life and one can rely on her in all situations. She is always been a great and loving daughter SHe loves family,and they are her top priority..she is a perfect blend of modern and traditional cultural values,practices them in the day-to-day life and respect people from all walks of life.Her presence transforms her surrounding with a one full of respect,fun and warmth.Widely traveled smart,confident,friendly im

    About her Family

    i am into business my wife  is a homemaker i have three children  out of which my elder daughter is an airline professional,younger daughter is doing her MBE from chandigarh and son is doing his MBA from amity noida.


    she is an economics graduate  from MCM college chandigarh


    she is  currently flying international sectors  with a leading airline 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      shps haridwar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      mcm chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Rap
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : jab we met,top gun, panjabi movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Indian cuisine Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa , maldives, USA and capetown Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bhayander, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Panipat, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 18, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles