1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS9851 - Share her profile
    • ZZXS9851

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXS9851 Last Online 25-Sep-17
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Faridabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     For the sake of being me, which might just go against me here as mostly everyone seems to be looking for perfection (ah, well.. that's okay I guess as am not trying to offend anyone).. I like myself for the person I have become. My family has always given me the freedom & space to live my life my own way and do what I believe in.  
    If you are looking for someone who is a great cook, homely, slim, not working and a yes wife.. I guess I am not the one for you. But yes, if you are looking for someone who might become a great cook someday, fitter in some time, someone with a decent sense of humor, honest, loving, respectful towards elders, knows herself, independent, adjusting, someone you can talk to, imperfect in a lot of ways still.. then it might just work.  
    I am a very simple and straight forward person. I have always had a very logical approach towards anything and everything in life but still the heart wants what it wants. Thanks to my mother who is a spiritual consultant, I am spiritually inclined myself. Besides being a normal person like most others,  
    - Family means the world to me 
    - I enjoy catching up with my friends.. Going out for drinks and dinner  
    - Looove watching movies (hate horror flicks) 
    - Driving (except on Monday mornings, its crazy out there)  
    - Travelling (have been to a few places in India & abroad and always keep making plans which usually don't pan out)  
    - Reading.. Fiction mainly (Harry Potter series being my favouritestest, seriously!)  
    - Enjoy dry/ sarcastic sense of humor 
    - Enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations (didn't expect this from a Harry Potter fan now, did you?)  
    - And working out (recent addition to my list)  
    Professionally, after 9 years, I think I have done decently well for myself (not very ambitious, happy with what I have) and at the moment I am on a break to spend more time with myself and my family. Would start looking for a job again soon.  
    P.S. Profile is being handled by me and my mother.

    About her Family

    Father is into family business with his brother. Mother is a housewife, spiritual consultant, reiki grandmaster. Younger brother is doing his Masters from USA.  
    We are a very close knit family and have immense respect for each other and the elders of the family.


    BA in mass communication specialized in Advertising and Marketing. Also have a Higher National Diploma in Journalism from Edexcel.


    Work experience of 9 years. On a break at the moment and would start looking out for a job again.. soon!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DPS Faridabad

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      College of Media & Communication

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Card games, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who isn't like me but still quite alike, well spoken, settled, respects his family & would respect mine, independent in his thoughts, a humane person, most importantly.. accepts me for who I am and who believes in making an imperfect relationship work perfectly. I think the list is long but quite reasonable, but then again am quite adjusting, it is all about compatibility.

    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 12, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:26 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles