1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYT1028 - Share her profile
    • ZZYT1028

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZYT1028 Last Online 08-Mar-17
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Pittsburgh
    • Student
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Under $25,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    A simple, sweet, highly educated, affectionate, ambitious and down to earth girl with high family values. She did her schooling from New Delhi and completed her Bachelors and Masters degree from Ohio, USA. Now pursuing her Ph. D. in molecular biology in Pittsburgh, PA, USA. She is in her 5th year, and after graduation she is planning to apply for post-doctoral researcher positions (1-3 yrs) before applying for a long term industrial/academic job, locations flexible. 
    Here are a few words from her as well,  
    "I felt it was important to write something myself along with the generous words from my parents. I am a sincere and cheerful person. Thanks to my family, I have been brought up with a strong moral compass and work ethic. Besides being passionate for science and research, I have an active lifestyle. I always try to balance work and personal/social life well to indulge in my hobbies whenever I can. Living on my own for the last few years has taught me to become independent, adaptable and has given me a heightened sense of responsibility and appreciation for family. I seek a partner who is dedicated, confident yet humble, and has a positive and ambitious outlook. I would like to experience life (and all that it brings) with someone who has a pleasant disposition and would love nothing more than to share the sentiment with the entire family." 
    Good luck with your search!

    About her Family

    We are God fearing, moderate Arya Samaji joint family residing in South Delhi. Myself has done Doctorate in Botany and professionally self-employed. Her mother is M. Com. , B. Ed. a Teacher in Govt. school. Her younger brother is a Software Engineer worked with MNC in Noida, NCR and pursuing his Master's Degree (MS) from a university in Canada. My elder brother is an ENT surgeon.  
    We are looking for a well educated professional alliance, with high moral values and respect for elders as well as for hindu traditions.


    Completed bachelors and masters in biology. Currently pursuing Ph.D in molecular biology.


    Has been working as a Research/Teaching Assistant since 2009

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      New Delhi, India

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Ohio USA

    • PG College

      Ohio, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Arora

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:57 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles