1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    vishakha_juneja - Share her profile
    • vishakha_juneja

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    vishakha_juneja Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was born and brought up in Delhi. I firmly believe in karma and inclined towards the spiritual path in life. I am a big dreamer. I feel completely indebted towards my dad for giving such a good upbringing. I have done MBA in finance. Currently working in a Bank.  
    I am someone who finds happiness in little little things and companionship. My friends find a great cook in me. I am not a big foodie but I like sweets/deserts rather I am addicted to them. 
    Like a normal girl I like hanging out on weekends with my friends, movies, shopping, music, swimming and reading on and off. I love to go out for long walks especially with a great company. 
    I am someone who is close to nature, love rains like how. I love classical old Bollywood music.  
    I am attracted to strikingly sparkling eyes with a smile on a face that touches your heart and soothes your soul. Simplicity and a clear heart is what I admire the most. I m not an introvert but yes I take time to open up and I am an upfront girl. Well a girl can never be explained in so less of words so few things to be kept for further discussions.  
    My family includes my grandparents.They are from erstwhile Pakistan. We follow Arya Samaj and not rigid on customs and religion. My dad was earlier working in a PSU as a Class 1 officer. He took VRS and started off his own business. Currently running his firm in Delhi. 
    Brother was working in an MNC. Currently involved in business.  
    I would feel blessed to have someone who values having a family. A loving, caring, respectful, trustworthy, 
    chivalrous, compassionate, passionate and educated person. Someone  who has an interest in sports, who is outgoing, who loves being around people, who value relationships. Definitely a good sense of humor would be added advantage. Have so many things in my mind which are to be done with my partner. I am looking forward to go in an extremely loving family and I am completely ready to do my set of duties and shower my part of love and affection. Would love to spend my entire life with someone who is downright romantic and values having me in his life.Someone with a rock solid character, someone who respects women. I hope I am lucky enough to get my soul mate soon. 
    PS. We are looking for an early marriage. Only serious or immediate interests for marriage are solicited.  
    Wish you all the very best and God bless !!!

    About her Family

    Myself her father.I was retired s a class I officer from a Public Sector Enterprise. Presently an entrepreneur.  
    Her brother has done MBA and working with an MNC. Her grandparents are leading a retired life. They belong to erstwhile state of Bahawalpur, now in West Pakistan. The family is pious, teetotaller, vegetarian and have faith in Arya Samaj.




    She is currently working with an International Bank.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Titanic, Fifty First Dates, Pretty Woman, The Bodyguard, A Walk to Remember.. RHTDM, DDLJ, Rocky-the entire series, PS I Love You, Top Gun, Cocktail, Jab We Met, Barfii etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi, Italian etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is simple and has got a soft heart. One that loves, cares and protects his family. Someone jovial, romantic, loving, caring, loyal, empathetic, passionate, trustworthy, fun to be with. Someone with whom I can be myself, who is not too rigid. Someone who values having me in this life. My best friend for the entire journey called life. Looking forward for someone with few similar and few dissimilar interests. :)

    • Age

      34 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, British Virgin Islands, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States Virgin Islands

    • State/City

      Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles