1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TZA6782 - Share her profile
    • TZA6782

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TZA6782 Last Online 13-Nov-17
    • 41, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Kanpur
    • Interior Designer
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a free spirited,independent and hard working female. i value my commitments whether spoken or unspoken and also cherish my relationships intensely. 
    I always make the first move in making friends and also strike a conversation with strangers at ease. I admire people who are flexible and open minded. 
    I run a small creative company in delhi which deals with Interior architecture,product design and turnkey solutions. 
    I have previously worked with architecture and design organisations in Delhi .I have lived in all metropolitan cities  
    in the country as a part of my professional commitment to execute various projects ranging from offices to showrooms to residences . 
    My work gives me flexibility to peruse passions like travelling,cooking, attending musical and theatrical events. 
    I am  B.Tech graduate from Nagpur University specializing in  
    Housing and Interior Design .A Four year degree course synonymous to architecture .Recognized by AICTE . 
    Schooling from Sophia Convent, kota -Rajasthan and Saint Josephs Convent, Nagpur -Mahrashtra 
     I am inclined towards creative pursuits like craft, artful expressions . My interests spectrum ranges from art,movies ,writing, cooking to travelling and music.  
    I am looking for a partner who lives life to the fullest. I do expect him to value his relationships and be a honest . I believe in sharing life by being a source of strength, a confidant and most of all becoming a friend and family to each other.  
    We are progressive minded family with sound social values. 
    Please understand my inability to respond to profiles having  
    inadequate information or profiles having no pictures. 
    I think its fair enough to expect a picture on a matrimonial profile. 
    Please respond if you think my profile come closer to your liking .Looking for an early marriage . 
    Do not believe in horoscope matching .Open to other caste. 
    Wish you the best in your search for a soul-mate . 
    Thanks for a long read ..

    About her Family

    Father retired as GM frm Dcl Polyesters ,Nagpur -Now a part of Reliance Industries .Residing in his own house in Kanpur . 
    Mother is a housewife .She leads an active social life. 
    One elder sister who is an engineering graduate (cosmetology) and is married . 
    Brother -in-law-Businessman ,Belong to a reputed business family of UP .They have business of food,cold storage,steel ,chemicals and petrol products .They have units spread across all over . 
    Most of the paternal family is educated and well placed.The maternal family is business oriented. 
    Extended family thoroughly cheerful and well placed. 
    We do not promote social evils like dowry, gender bias or materialistic relationships.


    Btech (Housing and Interior Design )-LAD &SRP College of Technology , Nagpur-A four year degree course in design and architecture ,recognised by AICTE . 
    Schooling from Saint Josephs Convent , Nagpur  
    and Sophia Convent , Kota , Rajasthan


    Undertake independent Interior Turnkey projects  under my own company "Breathing Space interiors pvt ltd" . 
    Had previously worked for various organisations and has also completed various projects all over the country ..in bangalore, chennai, mumbai and nagpur

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sophia Girls' Senior Sec School, Vallabh Nagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      SRP college of technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      breathing space interiors

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourite TV shows
    three and a half men ,friends, greys anotomy ,crime patrol,whos line is it anyways Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian , Mughlai , Chinese ,Continental Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is talented ,warm hearted and takes life with a smile ..Above all he should value companionship, sharing and enjoying life to the fullest .My family is liberal minded and do not have staunch idea regarding horoscope ,caste and gotra .We would prefer someone coming from a cosmopolitan background and accepting diffrences with ease .

    • Age

      41 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 22, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles