New recommendations for you

Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible only to serious paid members or only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YTXX2949 - Share her profile
    • YTXX2949

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    • 24, 5' 4"
    • High School
    • Raigarh
    • Business - Business Owner/ Entrepreneur
    • Bania, Shaw Sahu Teli
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend


    About her Family

    all live in chhattisgarh


    12th art


    beauty paler & silai self 
    shop & traning senter

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      12 th paas open school Raipur

    • Employed In

      Business/ Self Employed

    • Occupation

      Business Owner/ Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      beauty paler & silai shop & traning senter

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Veera Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : I cook food very testy my hobby cook food Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Germany, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, India

    • State/City

      Basti, Chatra, Jalandhar, Ratlam, Bhilai, Bihar Sharif, Faizabad, Bijnor, Lakhisarai, Katihar, Jamnagar, Solan, Rohtak, Alwar, Tehri, Bikaner, Chhindwara, Jhunjhunu, Pratapgarh, Bilaspur, Ganganagar, Kanpur, Bareilly, Sonepat, Dhanbad, Mansa, Moradabad, Rae Bareli, Nashik/ Nasik, Varanasi, Kolkata, Jammu, Datia, Jhansi, Ludhiana, Bonn, Baghpat, Lucknow, Rewari, Amroha, Kaithal, Mumbai, Patiala, Sirsa, Bulandshahar, Patna, Godda, Morena, Mathura, Agra, Hathras, Raipur, Gwalior, Firozabad, Jhajjar, Muzaffarnagar, Faridkot, London, Dharmsala, Indore, Panipat, Nagore, Dubai, Ajmer, Chandausi, Meerut, Aligarh, Raigarh, Ambala, Giridih, Bangalore, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Amritsar, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Sawai Madhopur, Deoria, Jaipur, Pune/ Chinchwad, Budaun, Shahjahanpur, Mughalsarai, Ittarsi, Hissar, New Delhi, Surat, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya - All, Hindu: Saini, Monchi, Baghel Gaderiya, Scheduled Caste, Nonia, Sudi Suri Sundhi Shaundik, Koli, Brahmin Gaur, Bania - All, Sahu, Kshatriya, Teli, Brahmin Jangid, Thakur, Hindu: Others, Kushwaha, Brahmin, Hindu: Jat, Hindu: Rajput, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Khatri, Maheshwari, Bisa Agarwal, Aggarwal, Gupta, Bania

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP/CG, Hindi-UP/UK, Hindi-Bihar/Jharkhand, Haryanvi, Hindi-Rajasthan, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above, $25,001 and above

    Last updated on 19th Nov, 2019

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1995

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles