1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASV7495 - Share her profile
    ZASV7495
    • ZASV7495

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZASV7495 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Jamshedpur
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An MBA from MDI Gurgaon , currently working in an MNC in Gurgaon as an Assistant Vice President . I did my engineering from Pune University in Electronics and Telecommunication , worked in Mumbai for 9 yrs in various Companies (Deloitte Consulting, Capgemini Consulting and IGATE ) 
    I have even worked  in California, USA  for a year long  assignment, hence... been to many amazing cities in USA and liked it all  
     
    Working in MNC as an AVP in Gurgaon in March 2016  
      
    IGATE : Project Manager (Jan 2014- March 2015)  
      
    Deloitte consulting : Senior Consultant in an MNC(May 2008-Dec 2013)  
    Worked in USA(California )for a year from 2010-2011.  
      
    Previously Worked with Capgemini Consulting.(Nov2005-May 2008) 
     
    I am a  creative person, learned painting for 8 yrs...made quite a few paintings in various styles , my parents house is full of it :) . I enjoy travelling be it India or abroad , try and do short trips in and around the city on the weekends  
     
    Am passionate about: anything new- culture/food/destinations...traveling,watching theatre, stand ups,eating out at different places and trying new dishes, keeping fit, acing at whatever assignment I take up.Am a committed individual, and that holds good at work and other aspects of life.  
     
    I am currently open  to relocate anywhere in India and abroad

    About her Family

    My dad worked in Tata Steel for more than 30 yrs, now retired .My mom is a homemaker, and they  are settled in Jamshedpur. We have our own house here in Jamshedpur.My elder brother has done his Post Graduation from NIFT,Mumbai.He is an entrepreneur and holds a kids wear brand by the name "Oil and Grease", they are currently manufacturing in Mumbai and sold across all the leading stores in India . My sister -in law used to work in HDFC bank, now works with my brother and handling a girls brand named "Bella Fusion". They are currently residing in Powai in their own flat , office and manufacturing unit is in Andheri (East) . They are blessed with a 2 yr old daughter  
    Our relatives are all across India, Madhya Pradesh , UK and US as well

    Education

    MBA from one of the prestiged institutes of India, MDI Gurgaon. 
     
    B.E. (Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication ) from Pune University .
    

    Occupation

    Working in MNC as an AVP in Gurgaon in March 2016 
     
    IGATE : Project Manager (Jan 2014- March 2015) 
     
    Deloitte consulting : Senior Consultant in an MNC(May 2008-Dec 2013) 
    Worked in USA(California )for a year from 2010-2011. 
     
    Previously Worked with Capgemini Consulting.(Nov2005-May 2008)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      DY Patil Institute of Engg and Technology, Pune University

    • PG College

      MDI Gurgaon

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Software MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Baniya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television
    Music
    Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Kite Runner Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and Half Men , Suits , TVF Series Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, chinese and snacks items Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partner Preferences: Looking for an understanding...ambitious...and a mature companion to whom can come "home" each day...I would prefer somebody who is a passionate travelle, entusiactic about various things in life , have a zeal to fight for things. :

    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles