1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTX8333 - Share her profile
    • ZUTX8333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTX8333 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • M.A, MBA, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am vy sensitive,hardworking,down to earth girl. my marriage was not consummated because that person was mentally retarded.zindagi bahut khubsurat h aur ek bar dokha ho gya mere aur meri family k sath.but life ek mili h so full of life jeeo.mera yai manana hai.Jo chala gya usko nai badal sakte per Jo aane wala hai usko toh behtar bna sakte hai.mere liye seerat jyada imp hai Surat se.Surat kbi b badal sakti  h per seerat kbi nai. 
    I'm vy positive girl.so Rone se acha h sabko Khushi do.I'm vy emotional and sensitive.na dhokha deti hu na pasand kerti hu.double personality show off muje ni pasand.sachai pasand h.life mai second chance mila h toh itna chahti hu ki ek aisa dost Jo husband se pehle friend ho.jisko her bat bina dare bol saku.Jo muje samjhe life mai her kadam sath de aur her mod per mai uska.I love cooking,watching movies,dancing travelling.HV fun with my friends.laughing..yh sab muje bahut pasand hai.bahut kuch h btane ke liye per abi itna kafi hai....

    About her Family

    My father is vy simple soft hearted and down to earth person.he is doing business electric cables wires.my brother is also doing the same with my father.my mother is religious and homely lady.I live in old Delhi. My sister is also doing job.I also doing job in healthcare industry.


    Khalsa college north campus...Delhi university


    Hospital in admin department... associated with doctors....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      khalsa college north campus Delhi university

    • PG College

      khalsa college north campus

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance


    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : premchand...vivekanand..and many more writers all book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    yh hai mohobtaain...kapil Sharma... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Card games, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : All....jo ghar mai sab khate hai Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Kamiya sab mai hai..usmae bi hogi mujhme bi hogim.Jo insane meri kamiyo ko apna ker usko tik ker sake aur uski kamiyo ko apna ker mai usko pura ker saku..aur him ek dusre ki taquat ban sake aisa koi chaiye...Jo mai hu vais ehi muje a except krae...aur uske baad uski life eka had lamh akhubsurat bnanan meri jimmadari hai...

    • Age

      33 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles