1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVY6917 - Share her profile
    • ZVVY6917

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 26-May-17
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Jaipur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Currently located in Jaipur, I was working as an Assistant Technical Manager earlier with a company in Bangalore. I have also worked with Wipro Technologies for seven years. 
    As a person, I feel I am loving and caring. I respect moral values and try to follow them in my day-to-day life. I have a keen desire for social service and want to do a lot in this field in the future.

    About her Family

    My Father: 
    Sri. Atma Ram Singhal, Assistant Manager (retd.) at RBI. 
    A theatre artist with a passion of writing poems and articles in Hindi and a good orator too. He has a deep respect for the moral values. 
    My Mother: 
    Smt. Suman Singhal, Officer (retd.) with Bank of Baroda. 
    She is simple, very much down to earth, very gentle by nature. She has gained immense respect and appreciation in her office for her good work and nature. 
    My Sister: 
    Younger to me, too much caring by nature, married and settled in Hyderabad. Earlier worked with FedEx, HSBC and Standard Chartered Bank, currently she is a house-wife. 
    Her husband works with Microsoft, Hyderabad. 
    My Brother: 
    Youngest in three of us, very joyous, intelligent and mature. 
    Previously worked with Tech Mahendra and Fractal Analytics, currently he\'s working as a Technical Lead in Faber Computing, Jaipur.


    I did school from Sophia Girls Sr. Sec. School, Kota, while staying with my Grandparents. Later, I did B.Sc. and MCA in Jaipur.


    In initial years of my career I worked with two small companies in Hyderabad and Jaipur. Then I got a chance to work with Wipro Technologies, Bangalore where I worked for seven years. 
    Last I worked with another software company, again in Bangalore from where I quit very recently. 
    I am really interested to travel abroad to UK, Australia and US. But, not interested in settling there. 
    I have plans for social service here in India. 
    Regarding work after marriage, a 9 to 6 job is not necessary. But I would like to do at least something. Freelancing opportunities are also there. 
    Would like to do something good to earn and then to spend the same for the poor.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sophia Girls Sr. Sec. School, Kota

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Vedic Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur

    • PG College

      Compucom Institute of Technology and Management, Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    National Geographic Animal Planet News Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Aerobics, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Loving, Gentle, big-hearted person, always ready to help others especially the underprivileged section of the society. Looking for someone, preferably from Jaipur.

    • Age

      37 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Marathi, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, B.Arch, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, B.Com, CFA, BBA, BHM, BHMS, BAMS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      AjmerCity,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 11, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles