1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUY4917 - Share her profile
    • ZWUY4917

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUY4917 Last Online 26-Sep-16
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • CA, B.Com
    • New Delhi & Gurgaon
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I have done my bachelors from Jesus & Mary College, Delhi University and pursuing Certified Public Accountancy degree from AICPA which is an equivalent to CA degree in USA. I am also a Certified Financial Planner (CFP) from Financial Planning Standards Board of India (FPSBI) which I completed post my graduation.   
    Currently am working with Ernst & Young (EY) as a consultant in Financial Accounting Advisory team. I worked in London for 1.5 years with EY and then decided to move back to my family who lives in Gurgaon. I have been working for nearly 7 years now across multiple service lines and geographies like India (Delhi), London and USA (Philadelphia and Los Angeles). 
    In my family, there is dad - who is a practising chartered accountant, and have a brother who is married and working with KPMG. My sister-in-law is a director in a global media company. I have a sister who is married and lives in Singapore and my brother in law works with Citi group.  
    As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as fun loving person, ambitious, easy-going and someone with good sense of humour. I am someone who likes to live life to the fullest while wishing the best for people around. Traveling is one of my biggest passion and I intend to touch all continents. My travels to Europe, North America and South East Asia has made me appreciate the diversities in culture. Other than that in my free time I enjoy eating out, movies, watching television (sit-coms, sports) and adventure sports (have done skydive, rafting and such). I am an extrovert person by nature who loves to meet new people and make friends.

    About her Family

    My Father,  Sh. Sat Narain Goel is a practicing Chartered Accountant in our privately owned CA Firm. He has Experience of over 30 years in the field of Accounting, Auditing, and Taxation & Compliance and is very successful in his field. 
    Mother: Late Smt. Kiran Goel 
    She was a wonderful woman and spent her life taking care of her kids and family. We lost her unfortunately in 2011.  
    I have an elder brother, Hitesh Goel who is an Associate Director at KPMG. He is a Qualified Chartered Accountant and MBA in Finance from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management. Previously he was working at JP Morgan and PKC as an Investment Banker. 
    My Sister-in-law, Richa Goel is Director at Dentsu Aegis Network. She is an MBA and is working in the field of Digital Media handling some major global accounts. 
    My elder sister is married and and lives in Singapore with her husband who is an Infrastructure Tech AVP at Citibank, Singapore.


    Bachelors from Jesus & Mary College, Delhi University; 
    Certified Financial Planner (CFP) from Financial Planning Standards Board of India (FPSBI); 
    Certified Public Accountancy degree from AICPA which is an equivalent to CA degree in USA. 


    Am currently working with Ernst & Young as an Assistant Manager in Financial Accounting Advisory team. Currently my office is in Gurgaon and I definitely intend to work after marriage. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S.D.Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jesus & Mary College

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Ernst & Young

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, HIMYM, TVF Pitchers, Two and a half men, Game Of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Master chef Australia, Permanent Roommates Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Interior Designer, Research Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Consultant, Sportsperson, Sales Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 12, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles