1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYR5957 - Share her profile
    • ZWYR5957

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 25-Jul-17
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Agra
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is very intelligent, dynamic and independent girl but still she is very loving and caring daughter. We are a Nuclear family coming from a Middle class background with Moderate values. 
     Our daughter is a Self-Employed business person currently based in Gurgaon and doing very well. She has completed her M.Tech in Digital Communication and has experience in IT MNC's as well. She may apply for job if she gets to settle abroad. Otherwise she has a good scope of business in any metro city in India. Will get you know more if it is positive from your side. 
    We are looking for a compatible match either businessman or in job. Most importantly we are looking for decent family who has moral values and courtesies.

    About her Family

    We are very well known family from agra, UP & currently in gurgaon since last 5 years.We are 5 members in family.I am Chief Manager at Punjab National Bank, gurgaon. My wife is a home maker. 
     I do have 3 childrens, eldest kid my elder daughter, she has done MBA from delhi and settled , happily married to a businessman ,well reputed Garg family of kanpur (Govt A Contractors). 
     Youngest kid my son, he is pursuing is studies and the miiddle one for whom we are seeking a perfect match. 
    Paternal uncle(elder)- retired chief engineer from delhi university and doing business after then . Residing in Keshavpuram , delhi since last 40 years.Elder cousin is senior scientist in DRDO and his family is settled in Pune. Second cousin is chief engineer in merchant navy, settled in delhi only. 
    Paternal uncle( younger) is at higher position in Service tax department. His Son is settled in US & Daughter working with MNC in chennai.


    She was meritorious throughout her studies. Completed M.Tech in Digital Communication in 2013 along with job as Research Assosciate for 2 years  & then moved to Gurgaon. Worked in EmaarMGF as JE-Networking. Further she established her own business of Facility Management  in 2014 & bringing it very well as of now.


    Self Employed (M/S Way2solution )(Since May 2014)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bhartiya Vidya Peeth, Agra

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      WCTM, Gurgaon

    • PG College

      CGI, Bharatpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    SaraBhai Vs SaraBhai Savdhan India MTV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : DDLJ, The Chronicles of Narnia, If Only, Up- Disney Movie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Scrabble, Card games, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : North Indian & a little Italian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Place with Peace. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Mauritius, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Canary Islands, China, Denmark, Czech Republic, France, Finland, Fiji, Georgia, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Macau, Malaysia, Malawi, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands, Nepal, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Spain, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Swaziland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Others

    • State/City

      Delhi, Goa,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Albany, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad, Zunheboto, Yonkers, Yavatmal, West Virginia, West Covina, Waterbury, Washington, Warren, Virginia, Virginia Beach, Veraval, Vermont, United States Virgin Islands, Sunnyvale, St. Petersburg, Sterling Heights, Stockton, Sunabeda, Sujangarh, Sunam, Srinagar, St. Louis, St. Paul, Springfield, South Dum Dum, South Dakota, South Carolina, South Bend, Solan, Solapur, Scottsdale, San Jose, San Francisco, Santa Ana, Santa Clarita, Santa Rosa, San Antonio, San Bernardino, Salt Lake City, Rhode Island, Richmond, Quilon , Quilandy, Portland, Portsmouth, Proddatur, Providence, Pennsylvania, Peoria, Periyar, Orlando, Oregon, Orange, Ontario, Ongole, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Ohio, Oakland, Norwalk, Northern Mariana Islands, North Lakhimpur, North Dakota, North Carolina, New York, New Mexico, New Jersey, New Haven, Nashville-davidson, Moreno Valley, Morena, Montgomery, Montana, Mokokchung, Maryland, Massachusetts, Louisiana, Louisville, Los Angeles, Long Beach, Las Vegas, Kansas City, Jacksonville, Indianapolis, Indiana, Hawaii, Hartford, Greensboro, Green Bay, Georgia, Garden Grove, Fullerton, Florida, Fontana, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Wayne, Fort Worth, Fremont, Evansville, Eugene, District Of Columbia, Connecticut City, Connecticut, Columbia, Columbus, Colorado Springs, Colorado, California, Brownsville, Birmingham, Aurora, Austin, Alaska, Albuquerque, Alexandria, Alabama

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Varshney, Jaiswal, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bihari, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 20, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:57 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles