1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUR4630 - Share her profile
    • ZXUR4630

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXUR4630 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Varanasi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter, Ms. Shruti Asmita  is good looking, fair, charming and attractive with sharp features. She is intelligent, well behaved, polite, soft spoken, and well mannered.  She has progressive and positive attitudes towards life. She believes in traditional values with mature thinking.  She also has interest in housekeeping and cooking. She believes in balance between family and career. She likes movies, arts and crafts, music, travelling, badminton and photography etc.

    About her Family

    We belong to a well-educated and respectable, upper middle class, ‘Gupta’ (Vaish) family of Uttar Pradesh.  
    We are Hindi speaking and follow Hindu religion. We believe in human values and have moderate approach towards life (simple living and high thinking). We are vegetarian and enjoy all regional foods.  
     Myself  work as Senior ENT specialist/surgeon at own  private clinic / mini hospital setup at Varanasi(U.P.).  
    My wife, Mrs. Archana Gupta is also a working lady and manages this centre. We have two daughters. Bride is the elder one. Our younger daughter, Ms. Smriti Ayushi has completed her B.Tech. (Comp.Sc. & Eng.) from Sharda University,(Greater Noida, U.P.) and is pursuing her M.Tech. (Comp. Sc.) from PES University, (Bengaluru), and Internship (one year) at Intel Tech.,(an MNC at Bengaluru). My parents are staying with us.


    She had a bright academic career and maintained distinction marks throughout. She did her High School & Intermediate (ICSE Board) from St. John's, DLW, Varanasi (convent school). She did  B. Tech. (Comp. Sc.& Eng.) from  Krishna  Engineering College, Ghaziabad, (U.P.Tech.Univ.) & M.Tech. (Comp. Sc.) from  Banasthali  University, Jaipur.  During her M. Tech. curriculum she did one year Internship Project from IIT, BHU, Varanasi  (Comp. Sc.& Eng. Dept.).She achieved 19th Position in U.P.Tech.University, Lucknow in B.Tech. She has been awarded Gold Medal in M.Tech. for Top Position in Banasthali University, Jaipur.


    She is working at  Radisys  India  Pvt.  Ltd.,, (U S based) as Senior Software Engineer, getting 11 Lac LPA. . Radisys is a product based, reputed MNC organization (Telecom Sector) .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. John's School, D.L.W. Varanasi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Krishna Eng. College, Ghaziabad, ( U.P.T.U. Lucknow)

    • PG College

      Banasthali University Jaipur.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Radisys India Pvt. Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not specific Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    , Music shows, Dance reality shows etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Taal, Sur, Harry Potter Series, Narnia, Highway etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Routine Homely foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Coastal regions and Hill stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like to have a smart, handsome, and impressive man as the suitable partner for my daughter. He should belong to a well learned and respectable family with good social status. We want a good match from a Gupta ( Baniya and all sub casts ), vegetarian family with moderate values. He should have a bright academic and professional career ( postgraduate in his discipline is preferred). He should maintain balance between his family and career. He should have belief in human and spiritual values. He must delegate trust and respect to his family members. We will prefer a person from North Indian origin and working/settled at Bengaluru.( Karnataka)

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari, Sahu, Vaish, Vaishya, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles