1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXS5433 - Share her profile
    ZUXS5433
    • ZUXS5433

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZUXS5433 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Patna
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is simple,obedient,caring,kind-hearted,very well educated(reputed schools and colleges ) and an introvert girl who knows how to respect elders.She have cheerful personality.She is blend of modern and traditional girl. 
     
    She currently working in KPMG (MNC)-Big 4 management consultancy Firm and have approx 2 years of experience as of now and Aspire to work for other Big 4 (Deloitte,PWC,EY) 
     
    PACKAGE -8.5 LPA.

    About her Family

    Since 1960 we are living in Rajendra Nagar, Patna.We belong to a very reputed zamindar family of Sarmera, Nalanda district, Bihar.Her Late grandfather was Commerce Professor in COLLEGE OF COMMERCE,PATNA. 
     
    I am into Transport business(buses-ac,coache,coache,sleeper)running successfully in whole Bihar since last 30 years.My wife is homemaker. She is from Kolkata.She had invested her time and dedication to make our children achieve success in their life. 
    We work hard and struggle to achieve success and don't believe  in shortcuts to achieve success  
     
    BRO DETAILS: 
    SCHOOL:DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,PATNA(CLASS-PREP-12)-TOP BEST SCHOOL OF BIHAR. 
    BE(CSE) Final year-BMSIT,BANGALORE,(one of the TOP PVT ENGG COLLEGE of BANGALORE) looking forward for campus placement,had always been excellent in his academics and had scored 9.8 CGPA in 10th (2012)and 89% in 12th boards (2014). 
    Both brother and sister lives in Bangalore at different places. 
    

    Education

    She had done schooling throughout 1998-2008 (Class 3-12) from highly reputed and the Top Best School of Patna and Bihar-DPS,PATNA 
     
    BTECH CSE-one of the TOP Pvt University of India-also Top Pvt University of Chennai  
    SRM UNIVERSITY,Chennai, MAIN CAMPUS(Kattankulathur) 
     
    Also done PGDM/MBA (regular course)in Finance and HR from IIBM,PATNA and was the TOPPER of the BATCH-2015(GOLD MEDALIST). 
     
    She had been good in her academics.She scored 80 % in 10th,12th and PGDM secured 95 in Maths in 10th and 12th Boards and also qualified AIEEE exams but decided to take admission in SRM Chennai,Main Campus. 
     
    In short she had been an achiever for 9 out of 10 times. 
     
    
    

    Occupation

    She is currently posted in KPMG,(one of the BIG FOUR MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY FIRM) since DEC 2015 as an Executive.She loves to achieve her target and goals, is ambitious,career oriented and dedicated towards her job. 
    Currently working as an IT INTERNAL AUDITOR (Risk Consultant). 
    Had recently been awarded Kudos award for July-October 2017 quarter for Good Performance .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,PATNA-Class 3-12

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      SRM University,Chennai-Main Campus(Kattankulathur)

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Business Management ,Patna(IIBM,Patna,Budh Marg)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      KPMG

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      KASHYAP

    • Gothra (maternal)

      SAVARNA

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Boss,Dil Mil Gaye,Son Pari,Small Wonder,Shaka Laka Boom Boom Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : DDLJ,K3G,Badri Ki Dulhaniya Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : Have Never Been Forced To Learn Cooking Neither Cooks Food But Can Make Maggi,Chapati ,Tea And Omelette Only!!!! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore,Paris,Mauritius ,Mexico,Thailand Goa,Ooti Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are in search of tall good looking handsome son-in law for our daughter belonging from well settled /well educated or well to do family. Special Preference to the one whose hometown is Patna working in Bangalore/Gurgaon . It would be really great if he had done BTECH/MBA /MTECH from renowned/prestigious university/institutes (Govt or Pvt college )since we have given preference to education. He should be matureunderstandingcaringsupportive and well focused on career and should be working in any reputed organisation. Only BHUMIHAR PLEASE!!!!!'

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 14, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles