1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYW3770 - Share her profile
    • ZXYW3770

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYW3770 Last Online 05-Aug-17
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Haldwani
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very open minded and want a decent guy who has a good social circle. I know cooking but don't like to cook everyday.I am very much hygiene conscious and like to spend a lot of time decorating and doing household stuff. I like partying on weekends, having dinner at good places. I love dancing and traveling,strive for adventure in life.I am spiritual and believe that we can progress only if we keep both our cultural values and advancement in thoughts hand in hand. 
    I was in Meerut(U.P.) for some 4 years for my B'tech,Banglore for 6 months during my joining and training in Wipro technologies and presently I am in Hyderabad since last 1.5 years. I love to keep moving, visit places and have a great potential to enjoy almost any situation...I never regret things and very confident.I love myself for whatever person I am and i feel everyone appreciates that one part in me. I feel I deserve the best in life. 
    Please contact only if this is a community match as we are looking for a groom only in Hindu Pahari Brahmin community.Also,I am not intrested in settling in or around Delhi/NCR due to gender insensitivity and women safety.Thanks for going through my profile!!!

    About her Family

    Ours is a very simple family with Maa-Paa and a brother who is just 1 year younger than me.My mother is a lady of principles and have always taught us to distinguish right from wrong and respect elders.She is a govt. teacher by profession and is triple M.A and B.Ed.My father is the most polite and hardworking man I have ever seen, we learned politeness and being helpful in any condition from him.He is Administrative Officer in Higher Education Department, Haldwani.I love my family as they are a blend of tradition and modernity in thoughts.All my relatives are settled in Haldwani which is like second home to me and my brother.We are settled in Rudrapur since past 27 years.Done my schooling from Rudrapur.


    B.Tech (Biotechnology) from M.I.E.T Meerut with distinction and currently pursuing Executive M.B.A from Symbiosis,Pune under corpoarate learning program within Wipro. 


    I am a fresher and Wipro is my first company so....I am kind of new to IT

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      R.A.N.Public School,Rudrapur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Symbiosis Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Wipro Technologies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Haldwani, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Deception Point,Digital Fortress,Da Vinci Code,Angels and Demons,Are you afraid of the dark,All kind of love stories. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Da Vinci's Demons and Big bang theory.Not any particular,but shows where story revolves around Women liberation are my favorite when talking about Indian shows. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : A walk to remember, A moment to remember,300, Blood Diamond,Great Debaters,Pursuit of Happiness, Thirteen,17 Again,Insidious,The conjuring,Transformers,The Dark Knight, Avengers,Shutter Island,Catch me if you can, Perfume,The butterfly effect,Fast and the furious,The Shawshank Redemption etc etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Aerobics, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : Typical Indian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any hill station or a beach Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am not looking for anything specific in my partner, its just that I want our interests should be similar.I am not seeking perfection nor do I believe that it is possible for a human being to be perfect. I want acceptance in my partner's life and his family, as I am. Since, I have been living away from my parents since last 8 years, I understand and give preference to relations in my life.Most important of all, I would like to talk to the guy at least for 3 months in order to come to a final decision. Also, I have no issues with going abroad and settling for year or 2 but would not like to take a permanent citizenship there, I want to be in India for a greater part of my life and since currently I am in my first year of MBA, it would also be not possible for me to leave Hyderabad/Wipro for at least 1 more year. I have plans of switching job after my MBA, so that gap can be utilized in planning wedding and all(quite practical I guess)

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, Other

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st May, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 19, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles