1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZY2042 - Share her profile
    • ZXZY2042

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZY2042 Last Online 24-May-18
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Panipat & Ajmer
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are strictly against Dowry. Please excuse us, in case of any such demamds. 
    As per few Astrologers my sister was Mild Manglik but Mangal dosha has been cancelled  
    1). Mars is in conjunction or aspected by Moon.  
    2). Mars is said to have a maturity.  The malefic effects of Mars cancelled after the age of 29 
    We do not have reservation regarding Kundali matching. Other qualities like personality, education, family back-ground etc are more important in value addition but we respect if you believe in stars  
    (Details: Place of Birth: Ajmer (Rajasthan) , Time of Birth: 09:48 PM,  
    If you have strong faith in kundali matching request you please check this aspect first. For us kundali matching is not needed and required. We are also open any kind of Pooja is required to be done before marriage in order to remove Mangal dosh. 
    We are looking for Liberal, Well Educated Brahmin Family.  
    Height 5’5”, weight 54 kg.  
    She is caring, decent and cultured. she respects elders and independent. she is hard working and believes in achieving goals. 
    Profession: Relationship Manager (Manager -II)-Enterprise Credit] at ICICI bank. drawing a package of 14 Lakh per Annum {first job through campus placement} working from June 2014 
    She can easily relocate to any city where ICICI bank has their office (almost every city in India) 
    She is into asset product and  provides financial assistance to Exports category for SME's.  
    Her base location is Panipat (HR)

    About her Family

    Grand Father: Late Shri Rambabu Sharma worked for Indian Railways in Ajmer (Passed away in 1983) 
    Grand Mother: Smt. Baikunti Devi 
    Father: Mr.  Yogendra Kumar Sharma is working as a Chief Office Superintendent in Indian Railways (Northern Western Railways) Ajmer 
    Mother: Mrs. Krishna Sharma (Housewife). 
    Younger Brother: Jitendra Sharma (B.Tech Computer science from Rajasthan Technical University) Working as a (HR Professional)-Talent Acquisition at Expedia Gurgaon (Hotel and Travel Giant)  
    Family Background:- 
    We are renowned and cultured service class family of Ajmer and living in Ajmer from more than 5 decades now. Our Native is in Aligarh U.P but family shifted to Ajmer in 1960.


    •	Schooling from C.B.S.E. from Sophia School, Ajmer and Emanuel Mission School, Kota 
    •	B.Sc. HONS. (Agriculture Sciences) From Punjab Agriculture University, Ludhiana Punjab (4 Year Degree Course 2008-2012) 2nd most reputed college for studies in agricultural science [secured all India Rank 252 in ICAR- 2008] and received ICAR Scholarship for continuous 4 years. 
    •	PGDM (Post Graduation Diploma in Management) in (Agriculture Business Management) from Indian Institute of Agricultural Extension Management (MANAGE), Hyderabad- AP.  (2 years course-2012-2014) (In TOP 20 B-Schools in India and Most reputed college for business studies in agriculture in India)


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sophia School Ajmer

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Punjab Agricultural University

    • PG College

      Indian institute of agricultural Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      ICICI Bank Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhardwaj (Shotri)

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ajmer, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Indipop, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Wings of fire, stay hungry stay foolish Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : North Indian Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for simple, Cultured, Sincere, Caring Brahmin Boy (Gour or Sanadaya, kanyakubj, saryupari, saraswat Bramhin only). Who is very well educated and professionally successful and liberal.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles