1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZR0605 - Share her profile
    ZAZR0605
    • ZAZR0605

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZAZR0605 Last Online 03-May-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Noida & Ayodhya
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello 
    I am residing in Noida. I have completed Bachelors in Arts and M. Arts from CCS University Meerut. I am currently working with a renowned company.  
     
     Nature wise I am religious sensitive caring understanding independent and an intellectual person. My major interests includes listening to old songs and travelling shoppingoutingswatching tv and going for party sometimes.  
     
    About Family : 
     
    Ours is a very well educated cultured Hindu Brahmin Saryuparin (Upadhyay) family originally from Ayodhya UP and well settled in Noida. My father is retired SDO from BSNL Dept. and mother is housewife. I have 4 sisters n 1 brother. My eldest sister - she is a lecturer in Bhopal. My first brother in law is a professional advocate. My second elder sister - she is a senior proof reader by profession working in a reputed MNC and my second brother in law is a businessman. My third elder sister Dr. Priyanka - Ph. D. Economics married and blessed with a kid settled in Noida. My younger brother is currently working as an Operations Manager with a reputed private company in Delhi.  
     
    Partner Expectations : 
     
    In my opinion mutual trust and understanding are essential for successful marriage. My would be husband should be completely vegetarian teetotaler down to earth soft spoken cool calm loving and caring jovial and financially well settled individual. Alliances with Non Veg food habit occasionally smoker and drinker please do not send me interest.  
     
    We are highly opposed of dowry. So please excused DOWRY Users. 
     
    My professional decisions post marriage depends upon further situation.  
     
    Horoscope matching and parental involvement is necessary for us for further decisions.  
     
    I am looking for someone who is civilized religious and broad minded individual with moderate values who can be with me in all the ups and down in life.  
     
    Alliances are invited from respected Brahmin community preferably from Delhi/NCR.  
     
    I am looking for a well qualified and established boy with traditional values cosmopolitan outlook and pleasing personality.  
     
    Any body who is really serious in getting married and if you or your parents like my profile only they can contact. 
     
    Early Marriage...  
     
    Thank you !' 

    About her Family

    father -Retired SDO.(BSNL DEPTT) 
     
    Mother -Home Maker 
     
    3 sisters married 
     
    1 younger brother - working

    Education

    Masters in Arts from C.C.S UniversityNTTComputer Dipoma
    

    Occupation

    Presently working in a Real Estate Firm.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Upadhyay

    • Gothra

      Parasharya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Chandragupta Maurya,(Imagine) Diya aur Baati Hum (Star Plus) ,Kon Banega Crore Pati Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : I like old movies most : ARADHNA,RUDALI,CHANDNI,AKHIR KYON,AMAR PREM In Comic Movies : Hera Pheri,Jane Bhi do Yaaron,Dhamaal Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My Husband should be so caring,,loving,,, soft spoken,Financially well settled,should be lives in Noida & Delhi only.. Not should be --SHORT TEMPERED,,,IGOISTIC, Mangliks please don't send me interest.... EXCUSED FOR DOWRY AND ANY KIND OF DEMAND I AM OPPOSED TO GIVING AND TAKING DOWRY (DEMAND)

    • Age

      35 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 14, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles