1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXZ1812 - Share her profile
    • ZAXZ1812

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAXZ1812 Last Online 07:16 PM
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • Bangalore & Surat
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a very very fair complexioned, sharp featured, charming & beautiful tall girl (5’-7’’), and is a very pleasant personality of sober nature but quite confident, sincere, straight forward, brief  in talks and is clearly distinguished in a mob of girls or ladies from far away because of her towering figure attracting everyone around her. Sometimes she looks serious but if amused by some funny talk or a thing, she laughs a lot. She is totally family - service oriented, has always been a darling of her parents  and Late GRAND FATHER . She is very loving to the youngsters and people around her. She is a real asset to my family and  would surely be a boon to her in laws also in her life.Father:Done BE(Mech.)from M B M Engineering College,Jodhpur in 1972 but started own business ,doing trading in Diamonds.Mother:M A,M Com. from Kota.Elder Sister is BE (E/C),MBA(Fin.)working in an MNC-IHS MARKIT in Gurgaon.Younger Sister is B E(E/C) and working in TCS at Noida.All close relatives-engineers/docters or in business.

    About her Family

    We are a highly educated and cultured family with modern out look, very religious but totally unorthodox,  rich in Indian cultural values with rational thinking. So we grab all good traditions and healthy social systems. We are totally against bad customs still prevailing in our society.We will not entertain any proposals from families who may be demanding DOWRY in disguise of SHAGUN or TRADITIONS but we will go for a decent stylish wedding at a venue convenient to both families. We keep away from all blind faiths and superstitions;  thus cultivating the same in our children too. We are also very straight forward people. We do not hide or exaggerate anything.  As a principal of life we do whatever we say and just refrain from any hypocrisies. By nature when ever we come across any known or unknown persons, we always render them a great warmth, affection and full respect. If one visits us and meets my family, one would always find us a wonderful host.


    She has been a very bright student throughout her schooling. She is Convent educated and passed her S.S.C. from Gujarat Board from Navsari. She did her Higher Secondary from CBSE Board from Emanual English Medium School, Kota (Raj.). She did her Batchelor of  Dental Surgery  in 2010 from Mahatma Gandhi Dental College, RIICO Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur (RAJASTHAN); affiliated to University of  Rajasthan. Has completed her intership in December, 2011 and  after that she had been working with some private dental clinic in Banglore but later, from 1-11-2014, she  joined MY DENTIST, a chain of dental clinics,in SURAT.Now she is doing her MBA from IIHMR,Jaipur.


    she  worked with MY DENTIST ,a private dental clinic in Surat. Later she  got admission for fulltime MBA course in  Hospital and Health Care Management (2015-2017) at IIHMR University, Jaipur in July,2015.She has  recently toped in campus selection and has been offered a package of Rs.7 Lac by PORTEA Company.She would be joining her company in February,2017.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S.F.A. Convent High School,Navsari

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mahatma Gandhi Dental College, RIICO Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur (RAJASTHAN)

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Health Management Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma / Gautam Gaur

    • Gothra

      Kanshla Joshi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Runeja Joshi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Reader 's Diegest and several English Novels. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy serials. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : Movies of Akshaykumar,Amir khan and Salman Khan. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi, Rajasthani, Gujarati, South Indian, Chinese, Italian and Continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations in India and abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partner should be quite modern,libral in social values with rational thinking,caring his spouse and both families.He should be INTELLIGENT, HANDSOME in looks and SMART in speech. He should be well settled in India or Abroad. He must be a B.E. / B.Tech or along with MBA / M.Tech / PHD or CA etc. He may be in a very good job or doing business of his own with these basic qualifications.Parents should strictly consider all these criterion before sending their proposals.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, Japan

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Chandigarh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Navsari, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 04, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:21 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles