1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYW3569 - Share her profile
    • ZUYW3569

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYW3569 Last Online 22-Mar-18
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • CA, BCA
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did my graduation from IP University. I am a Chartered Accountant from The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and a qualified Company Secretary from The Institute of Company Secretaries of India.I also have a Diploma in International Financial Reporting Standards from ACCA, UK.  
    I have knowledge of Business and Finance as well as certifications in IT. I am working in a CA firm handling Income tax, Indirect Tax, Financial Analysis, Financial Reporting as per IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) and USA GAAP, Transfer pricing and Company law.I would definitely like to work after marriage and I believe I can manage my personal life and career well. 
    We are looking for an early marriage, hence people seriously looking for a match need only contact. Looking for a simple wedding with a well educated guy.

    About her Family

    About my family :- 
    My Father is an Advocate 
    My Mother is a B.Sc graduate from Delhi University and a Home maker. 
    One elder Brother, married and settled in USA. 
    Both my Bhaiiya and Bhabhi are Software Professionals and they have a two year old cute daughter.


    Diploma in IFRS from ACCA,  
    UK CA from ICAI  
    CS from ICSI  
    BCA from GGSIP University 


    Chartered Accountant 
    Company Secretary 
    Diploma in IFRS from ACCA,  UK

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    • PG College

      Institute of Company Secretaries of India(ICSI)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House of cards, Game of thrones, Homeland, Two and a half men, House, Comedy nights with Kapil etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi Khaana Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an Independent and mature guy having respect for Indian traditions and culture.

    • Age

      32 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Leva Patil, Khatri, Hindu: Arora, Kayastha- All, Bania- All, Swarnkar, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Pushkarna, Aggarwal, Sindhi Sakkhar, Thevar/Mukkulathor, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Smartha, Shah, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Vaidiki, Gurav, Konkani, Kshatriya- All, Brahmin Karhade, Rajput- All, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Koshti, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Maheshwari, Kokanastha Maratha, Khandelwal, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Vaishnav- All, Balija Naidu, Patel Leva, Gupta, Vokkaliga, Rajput Garhwali, Shimpi, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Goswami, Kapu- All, Kamma, Brahmin Sanadya, Gowda, Brahmin Bhumihar, Arya Vysya, Brahmin Audichya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Telugu, Tamil, Konkani, Kashmiri, Oriya, Bengali, Malayalam

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 14th Feb, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles