1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYX5729 - Share her profile
    • ZUYX5729

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUYX5729 Last Online 07-May-17
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is pretty, educated & well groomed girl. she had been active and talented girl in school and colleges. she takes lot of interest in dance, meditation, yoga and creative art and nature conservation. she is spiritual. she writes travel blogs also. she is total vegetarian.

    About her Family

    Father is basically hail from Landlord Family from U.P. and were given title as Chaudhary. We are now settled in Mumbai since 1984. He joined as officer & retired as Manager for more than 27 years in Bharat Petroleum. He took VRS in 2011 and started his own Firm –M/s Devika Developers & Builders. He has completed Building Projects in Chembur and also acquired few projects for redevelopment and they are in different stage of Processing. He is trustee of Gomtidevi Education Trust. He was President of Rotary Club of Chembur Mumbai and actively works in different capacity with Mumbai Rotary District and other Social Services.  
    Mother is well qualified & got M.A. English  and hails from Meerut (U.P.) and her father –Mr. K.P. Sharma was Superintendent of Police in UP Police at Ghaziabad. She is also Trustee of GET. Brother is B. Sc in Software Engineering from Vermont University and M.B.A. in Finance from Hofstra University, New York. He is working as Sr. Associate wi


    Girl have done the followings. 
    a.	Bachelor of Mass Media (B.M.M.) 
    b.	Post Graduate Diploma in Retail Management from K. J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies & Research, Mumbai. During the course of first year, she was selected as Exchange student and was sent to Finland for completion of one term in Finland by Somaiya Institute with the scholarship in 2013. 
    c.	She did Special Shoes Design Short Term Course from London, UK in 2014.   
    d.	She has done certificate course from Footwear Design & Development Institute (FDDI)-established under the aegis of the Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Government of India in 2015. 
    e.	She has traveled to Finland, Hongkong, Maccua, Germany, France, Spain, U.K. and other parts of Europe.


    My daughter has started her own Company last year for shoes Design, manufacture and sale through Exhibitions . Products are sold through Amazon, Snap-deal, Flip-cart and other retailers 
    She worked in Direct –I and have done internship in two other companies before leaving M/s Direct –I for starting her Business. 
    Presently, she is working as Communication Associates in NGO at Mumbai besides looking after her Business Activities.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Swami Vivekanand School Chembur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Ruia College

    • PG College

      K.J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Educate GirlsNGO and also running her Business

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Writing, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 24, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles