1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYY1563 - Share her profile
    ZUYY1563
    • ZUYY1563

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUYY1563
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 08-Nov-17
    • 40, 5' 0"
    • M.A, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi! 
     
    Thanks for stopping by to know about me. 
     
    Personally, I am not comfortable on a platform like this. But such is life, sometimes we end up doing exactly what we thought we could never do. I hope that my effort will be fruitful and like to believe that the right person is eagerly looking out for me just the way I am for him.  
     
    By nature, I am a sweet, sensitive, intelligent and attractive woman. I grew up in the mountains (Nainital and Almora in Uttranchal) and came to New Delhi for high school and college….but, by heart I remained a small town person imbibing the same values. I have also had brief stints of studying and working in USA and UK.  Besides, traveling abroad on a few occasions has greatly enriched my life.  
     
    Traveling opens up the mind and stirs the spirit and that\'s what I love doing. I also like reading, writing, meditating, fitness training, house-keeping, and gardening.  
     
    I always strive to maintain a work-life balance between my professional and personal life as they are both very important to me.   
     
    In the past, I had an arranged marriage that lasted 6 months. Soon I realized that it was a wrong decision and we got divorced on mutual consent in 2011. I have been single ever since. 
     
    I am now looking forward to give marriage another chance. I believe a good companion adds the missing zing to life. I am looking for someone who feels “ready” for a relationship and understands the requirements and nuances of it. He should feel upbeat to take it up for the right reasons and is capable to lay a strong foundation on the basis of - love, trust, respect, and understanding - just as I would do. Stereotypical thought process bugs me....people who are stuck up about  colour complexion, income, height, weight etc….are a big turn off….I feel they miss out a lot in life anyways. Life is a stranger and more beautiful than that....provided you are open minded.  
     
    I am looking for someone who has high level of “integrity”, financial stability, mental and emotional independence. He should have depth and insight to perceive situations and things beyond the mundane aspects of daily life.  He should have a strong family background inheriting good values. I also look for following facets to his personality such as a fun loving and positive nature, good physical health, well educated, adventurous, caring,  compassionate and decent behavior. Someone who believes in an equal relationship and values companionship.   
      
    Only serious people need respond. People who want to date or just want to have fun please don’t waste my time.  
    best wishes,

    About her Family

    I come from a highly educated and refined background. My father (passed away in 2003) was a professor and my mother runs an NGO.  
     
    My younger sister is married and settled in USA.

    Education

    Post graduate course work from UW-Madison, USA. 
    Masters in Humanities from Delhi University. 
    Convent educated from a boarding school in Nainital, Uttranchal.
    

    Occupation

    I work as the Creative Director in a company in New Delhi. I also do freelance writing. Prior to this I have been working with the publishing industry for a decade.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Private

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Sankhyan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Shantaram Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema, Documentaries
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who has high level of “integrity”, financial stability, mental and emotional independence. He should have depth and insight to perceive situations and things beyond the mundane aspects of daily life. A strong family background and values are a prerequisite. He should be fun loving, positive, healthy, well educated, adventurous, caring and compassionate. Someone who believes in an equal relationship and values companionship.

    • Age

      40 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles