1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRV7847 - Share her profile
    ZVRV7847
    • ZVRV7847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVRV7847 Last Online 21-Jun-17
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ✓ I graduated in Mathematics from University of Delhi..  
    and worked in different fields - from Aviation to counseling psychology..looking for my passion. 
    ✓ Trained in Aviation​, Hospitality and Travel Management from Frankfinn Institute of Air hostess Training,Delhi. 
    Worked with INDIGO Airlines for some time. 
    I finally came across spiritual healing that gave me true internal peace! The modality is called Serenity Surrender. 
    ✓I have practiced this spiritual healing through serenity surrender for 3 years and have now become a teacher of the modality myself. 
    ✓Trained in Experiential Counseling skills, under, Dr. Vasantha R.Patri ,  
    Chairperson of Indian Institute of Counselling. 
    ✓ Along with this I'm pursuing Master's degree in Psychology 
    from IGNOU ( Indira Gandhi National Open University ),Delhi, that should be complete by the end of 2017. 
    ✓I also have a Diploma in Elementary Teacher Training Course from Jammu and Kashmir State board. 
     
    I intend to use my experience and skill of healing along with my qualification in psychology for holistically counselling/ healing people .😇 
     
     
    I am a simple and spiritual person, born and brought up in Delhi, looking for an honest life partner .. a person who doesn\'t judge people on the basis of their caste , creed, religion etc.. and is actually looking for a friend in his partner! ☺ 
    I strongly believe in Live and let Live! My friends describe me as loyal, honest and easy going. 
    I wish to travel to know different cultures. 
     
    I expect my partner to support me in my aspirations and I'll do the same☺ 
    

    About her Family

    We are five in the family. My father is a retired Executive Engineer from Delhi Development Authority; mother , retired MCD school teacher. I have a brother 5 years elder to me.. an MBA .. working for McKinsey & company , married to my bhabhi who is a ph.d in chemistry. 
    

    Education

    ✓Mathematics graduate, University of Delhi. 
    ✓Trained in Aviation​, Hospitality & Travel Management by Frankfinn Institute of Air hostess Training,Delhi. 
    ✓Pursuing Master's Degree in Psychology from IGNOU. 
    ✓Trained in Experiential Counseling skills, under, Dr. Vasantha R.Patri ,  
    Chairperson of Indian Institute of Counselling 
    ✓I also have a Diploma in Elementary Teacher Training Course from Jammu and Kashmir State board. 
     
     
    ✓Practicing therapist and a teacher of Serenity Surrender ,a spiritual healing modality. 
    (you can Google my profile .. I'm registered on the website of Serenity Surrender)☺
    

    Occupation

    Spiritual healer and trainer of Serenity Surrender.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Lancer'S Convent Senior Secondary School, Rohini

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Honors in Mathematics,University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Alternative healing
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, Big Bang Theory.. Breaking bad, Prison break.. Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian , Italian..,Chinese, rice is my favourite 😉<br /> recent motto is eat healthy!!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an easy going , polite , calm and honest partner.. with a modern/ open outlook towards life. I want a friend in my partner. i am looking for someone who intends to manage his work and personal life both.. for whom relationships are not less important than work!.. someone who values both man and woman equally in society and relationships. i would want us both to make a partnership which is strong..supportive and joyful☺ I am often described as a person with whom people feel very comfortable with.. I intend to make marriage a companionship that makes life of both easier / happier! ☺

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles