1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWT1815 - Share her profile
    ZVWT1815
    • ZVWT1815

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVWT1815 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Love working, watching movies, reading, writing blogs, enjoy traveling and outdoor adventure activities. A cricket match might lead to stopping of all activities in the house and all the attention getting diverted to the television. Passionate about travelling, nothing beats the thrill of venturing out of the house and travelling to a new place. Love reading, in fact I find even the menu card in a restaurant fascinating to read ;)  
    Eating and trying out new cuisines is another interesting part of my life, so much so that I  go for a run/indulge in fitness activities only to ensure I can keep on eating :)  
    Passionate about the country and political affairs. And above all, strongly believe that family and friends are more important that any material belonging, strongly attached to my family. 
     
    PS : the contact details mentioned are my father's. 
    

    About her Family

    Father is a Senior Serving Army Officer. Mother is a postgraduate and housewife. Elder sister also a postgraduate, is married, settled in  Delhi and working with DuPont. Younger brother is pursuing graduation in DU. Originally from Eastern UP (Salempur, Deoria), family will settle down in NCR(Meerut), also own a flat in Gurgaon. Family has been Delhi/ NCR centric for the last 15 years. Close relatives are in Education/ political fields.

    Education

    Under - graduation :  Bachelor of Fashion(Production) Technology (BF.Tech) - National Institute of Fashion Technology, Gandhinagar 
    Post - graduation    : PGPEM (PGDM) - Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore. 
    Have been excelling wherever I have been. Selected for top appointments in School, excelled in debates at inter-School, inter-College and national level.Effectively organised and managed events and functions in School and College.Have been writing in school magazines and blogging on general and professional topics.
    

    Occupation

    I have almost 6 years of work ex, and am currently working in Wildcraft India. I am heading the e-Retail Channel and handling the sales & marketing for the channel as well as International Expansion to South East Asia. Have been honoured with" Outstanding Achievers" Award at the Workplace.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Meerut Public School for Girls

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology Gandhinagar

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Wildcraft India Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tripathi

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Rap, Jazz
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is serious about life and finds it funny in equal measure, someone who knows that companionship is not about obligations but a lifelong friendship, someone who is ambitious but knows that in the end a good life is all that matters, someone who gets bored sitting at home (just like I do) and needs to go out, someone who likes travelling (and not just the planned kind but the backpacking kind as well), and someone who loves our country as much as I do! Someone who likes watching movies (and hooting if it is a superhero or an Akshay Kumar movie), who does not mind taking a day off from work of there is an Indo-Pak cricket match going on :) Also, someone who enjoys the occasional weekend spent binge watching a series on netflix! :)

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Jangid

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), CFA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Engineer - Non IT, Marketing Professional, Research Professional

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles