1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZV3263 - Share her profile
    • ZVZV3263

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZV3263 Last Online 26-Jun-17
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • M.Phil
    • Ajmer
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from India, Rajasthan. I have completed my M.Phil in Human Rights and pursing for P.hd in Human Rights. currently i am working  for NGO as a State Coordinator for Human Rights Education. In my family i have my mother and one younger brother. I lost my father 14 years back and unfortunately last year in july i have lost my real elder sister.  She was married to a Dr. My brother in-law is MBBS/ MD in Anesthesia.  
     I am simple homely girl. I don\'t have too Big Dreams. I enjoy in small things of Life. I am fun loving and caring nature girl. Well educated from a Middle class family.   
    I have seen many up\'s and down in my life. I want somebody who can understand me. who can hold my hand in my good and bad times. To whom I can Trust for my whole Life. The one who believes in long-term relationship. He should be straight forward, caring, loving supportive and jolly nature. Gentleman who knows how to face the life with courage in hardship times.  
    My hobbies are swimming, gardening, cooking, painting, reading magazines watching movies and long drives. My family and my friends says that i am good cook. As I can cook Chinese, Punjabi, Typical North Indian food, South Indian food and off course Rajasthani too even sweet\'s and puddings too. I like get together in the family.  
    I am a person who knows very well how to Balance between personal life and professional life. I take life as it comes. I love taking care of pets. I like all bright colors. I like rainy season. I hate double minded people and liars.  
    I have a modern out look to Ward\'s the life but at the same time I have a great respect for all the culture. I believe \" we grow every day & we learn every day\" so this is about me and my family background.  
    Thank-you for reading my post.

    About her Family

    My family is consist of three people. My mom, one younger brother and me. I Lost my father 14 years back. Last year I have Lost my real Elder sister unfortunately. My Brother in-law is a Doctor. I have seen many up's & down in life. I am independent girl who know's to make balance between family and job. My family believes Education is the most important thing in Life. I have learnt one thing in Life No matters what ever comes in Life one should Never Ever Give UP.


    I have done my P.G from Indian Institute of Human Rights Education Delhi. M.Phil in Human Rights with Specialization in Women's Rights and currently I am pursuing for my P.hd too.


    Currently I am working in one of the most prestiges Ngo. As a State Coordinator for Human Rights Education. I have done my M. Phil in Human Rights with the specialization in Women\'s Rights. I want be a National Coordinator for International Ngo. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St\'Mary\'s Convent School.

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Human Rights

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Legal Human Rights

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ajmer, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Bhagwat Geeta, Kalyaan, Ramayan, Linda good man book, fairytale and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    On Epic Devdutt patnayak show & Man vs wild Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : South Indian, Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani food, cakes, sweet's, ice cream's and many more thing's I can cook. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rhotaang, Manali and Goa. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Decent in looks. Polite in talking with basic manners & good understanding.The one who has good sense of humour. Practical in life, one who knows how to laugh & knows how to live the Life and over come from hardships and from problems. The one who knows how to Respect Womens & Elders. Last and most important who believe in long term relationship, who believe in Marriage bond.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greenland, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Rwanda, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Belgium, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Canary Islands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faeroe Islands, Georgia, Greece, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Ireland, Liberia, Lithuania, Malawi, Mali, Morocco, Myanmar, Puerto Rico, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Swaziland, Vatican City State, Wallis and Futuna

    • State/City

      Arunachal Pradesh, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand,Bangalore, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Anand, Baroda/Vadodara, Chandigarh, Coimbatore, Darjeeling , Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Madurai, Mangalore, Noida, Ooty , Pondicherry, Port Blair, Rameswaram

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, English, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, B.Arch, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles