1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUV9949 - Share her profile
    ZWUV9949
    • ZWUV9949

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZWUV9949 Last Online 08-Apr-17
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter is extra ordinary beautiful, well cultured, highly educated, well mannered and throughout topper in her academics. She was born in delhi and brought up in military environment. Traveled extensively, Changed several educational schools, colleges and institutions,  through length and breath of india due to frequent postings and transfer of my self being in Indtan Air Force.Scored 96% plus both in isc & icse. Topped both in graduate honors and post graduation in Pune University.Begged several trophies and prizes through out in her schooling days to higher education in both academics and in extra curricular activities, like dancing, choreography, acting, modeling and ramp walk. She was adjudged miss Lucknow(2009), Miss Pune (2010). Did a lead female role in a Tamil movie and featured another character role in a tv serial " Dhoond Lengi Manjil Hame" in Star- One. she did all this while pursuing her academics. She also reached last 20 in the Miss Femina contest of 2010. she was also selected in the Indian Air Force in the commissioned officers' cadre. However chose to pursue career of her choice. For last one year she is employed in an MNC as Associate Analyst and also pursuing her own interest in to side business of a fashion blogger. She is very energetic, enthusiastic and career oriented person.  
              She is youngest in the family. elder brother married and working with Reliance Industry. 
              We come from an old zamindar family of western Uttar Pradesh. Father retired as wg cdr from Indian Air Force and currently working as Director of a deemed university. Mother besides a teacher in Army and Air Force schools, had been a great home maker. We are looking a suitable, highly cultured Hindu Brahmin boy, preferably from respectable and well established renowned business/ industrial house and having business in Mumbai belt,(IIT, IIM, ICS-Main prefered). He must be Non-smoker, Non-drinker, Vegetarian and dog lover. Cast not a major issue.  
             Pics would be shared only on our own satisfaction, once we reconcile with many other criteria.

    About her Family

    We are a close nit famuly of five. Self retired from Indian Air Force as Wing Commander and currently with a deemed Univeersity as Director. Wife has been teacher in Army,Air Force, Convent Schools and Great Home Maker. Elder son with Relience Industry as Sr Consultant and married. Youngest daughter working with MNC for one year and also pursuing her own interest into business as upcoming fashion blogger for last eight months.  
          We belong to old Zaminndar family of Baboojee from western UP. Our family has given more then two dozen defence and paramilitary officers, becides IAS, IPS & Banking Professionals. Eldest brother's son is financial adviser to Rashtrapati Shree Pranab Mukharjee. Daughter in Law adviser to Chief Justice of India. Currently   we reside in Pune and wold like boy from this belt only.

    Education

    B Com. ( Honours), MSc- Ecconomics
    

    Occupation

    Associate consultant in an MNC and having own business of a Fashion Blogger. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Loreto Convent School/ College, Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      SYNBIOSIS COLLEGE OF ARTS AND COMMERCE, PUNE

    • PG College

      SYMBIOSIS SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS, PUNE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      ZS Associates

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gotra Vashishth

    • Gothra

      Vashishtha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Model building, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    REALTIES DANCE & CHOREOGRAPH AS WELL AS AWARD CEREMINIES AND BEAUTY PAGEANTS Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    I Cook : learning to cook indian veg dishes Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking a suitable life partner for our daughter who possess high degree of compassion, Indian cultural and family values. One who is highly educated and well grounded and already established in his profession, be it be Govt. / Private or in his own business. He has to be in Mumbai/ Pune area. He should be able to take care of the emotional, financial and basic understandings of hi spouse. One who respects his elders and love young ones. Be pet( dog) lover, Vegetarian, Non-smoker and non drinker. Would appreciate if not from joint family. IAS, IAS, IFS, and renowned business family back ground will be preferred. Annual income be more then Rs.50 Lakh/annum.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,Bangalore, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Bhopal

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Jat, Kashyap, Kshatriya- All, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Aggarwal, Brahmin Smartha, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, M.Sc, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.D., ICWA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 31, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles