1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXR0073 - Share her profile
    ZWXR0073
    • ZWXR0073

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZWXR0073
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 24-Oct-17
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • M.Com, BBA
    • Jaipur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Firstly, I don't understand how can I put myself, my life my ideologies in a block. I guess it's not justified to let anyone know you and make assumptions just by reading few lines. I cannot be fancy in describing myself nor do I want to write big lines. If one word would describe me, then I would call myself a "Bizarre". I am very spontaneous human being who loves to experiment with life. I have always lived life fully. I love challenges, I am someone who never says no for anything. I am an active speaker. People around say that I am very good with my convincing skills. I am very religious as a person and I truly believe in that fact that the power of GOD exists around us. I am highly ambitious though would not say that I have lot of accomplishments however, couple of years down the line I am sure I would make big in life.I hate to jump onto conclusions and judgements so surely I am not a judgemental human being. I love to live a fast life still need peace whenever and wherever required. Driving; eating; talking; reading and singing interests me a lot. One of my biggest passion is Fitness; I love weight lifting. I have fought obesity and reached to a level today where people actually praise my efforts .I would surely get clicked with someone who is like minded as for opposites only attract but marriage is something that needs sustainability

    About her Family

    We are a 5 members family but can't forget to mention our sweetheart my dog who is the sixth and the most important member of my family... My father is basically into construction and real estate however, we have a transportation business in Bihar which is being looked after by my younger brother who travels back and fro. My mother is the one who is behind the peaceful running of my house. My sister after completing her schooling and bachelors in bio tech from Bangalore has now moved to melbourne Australia for her masters. 

    Education

    I have completed my elementary schooling from Jaipur. Did my bachelors in business management- finance from Bhagwan Mahaveer Jain college Bangalore, batch 2006-2009. I completed my master in commerce from Rajasthan university.
    

    Occupation

    I own a fashion brand "Hunar". I basically design and retail garments. I have a studio setup plus I sell online. Prior to this I was working with Deutsche bank (2010-2015)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Ryan international school, Mody institute of education and research

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Shri Bhagwan Mahaveer Jain college, Bangalore university

    • PG College

      Rajasthan University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Clothing brand of my own.

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar

    • Gothra

      Savarn

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur , Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Sufi music, Disco, House Music, Techno, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Kite Runner Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : I can cook but not an expert Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well I like people who believe in simple living and high thinking. I want a very liberal partner who is above the social taboos to be specific. Someone who believes in living an independent life and should let me be myself and should accept me the way I am. I want some one who enjoys life to the fullest. I want someone who loves his work and is very hardworking. I want a partner who is honest and most importantly should respect me n my family.. I seek respect and honesty more than love and care. A partner that I seek should not be very judgmental and should have broad mindset!

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vyas, Digamber, Shwetamber, Hindu: Jat, Rajput- All, Brahmin Iyer, Sood, Gursikh, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Khatri, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Brahmin Sanadya, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Iyengar, Kshatriya- All, Sikh: Jat, Brahmin Audichya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, BAMS, BHMS, BVSc., MDS, MVSc., BL/LLB, B.A, M.A, BPT, MPT, DM, MCh, B.Des, M.Des, BCA, B.IT, B.Ed, M.Ed, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Others, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Scientist, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian, Eggetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 27, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles