1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSR2844 - Share her profile
    ZXSR2844
    • ZXSR2844

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXSR2844 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, B.Com
    • Jaipur & Haryana
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi 
    Our ancestors are from loharu, pilani rajasthan and haryana but from past 30 years we are in jaipur. We brought up in jaipur and schooling from army school. 
    
    We are family of four people. My father is in army. My mother is a house wife. My brother working as a Hr manager in us Mnc. Me is a simple and honest girl and straight forward. 
    I have done
    
    1. MBA in security analysis and portfolio management and international finance
    2. M.com in cost account 
    3. D. Pharmacy 
    4. Pursuing MA(Psychology) 
    
    Desired to be a Phd and practice as a psychiatrist 
    
    5 year's of experience with a financial institution as securities and mutual fund professional. Now I am preparing for govt job priority is civil services And in future I want to continue with study with various aspects and interested in doing job, wants to be an independent intellectual views with my own personality. we are looking for well educated, preferably government employee and somebody working in private sector with good annual income. family should be well educated and understanding. People who are generously treated daughter-in-law as their daughter because we think you have also a family background and may be daughter's also. 
    
    And some people have issue like we are not able to go far way from there circle, so think yourself those who are on websites are not find there level profiles in near by circle that's why those are there and we are looking for brahmin family. 
    
    Last but not least 
    We are on searching so we sent interest so kindly told us on first impression if you interested or not. We have no issue but we don't have time to roll and just entraintained just to sake of a ego and useless Attitude and if you are only here for waisting your time so please ignore us. More things they are need to done. More dreams to complete. Lies should not be entertained. We believe in verify ourself and the other one. 
    
    Person who are genuine and seriously getting married welcomed and please need not waste our and your time to browse our profile. 
    
    Thanks for so long. 

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Post Graduate in International Finance
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Army School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Rajasthan University

    • PG College

      Rajasthan University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Confidential

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gour

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Others, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bhabhi Ji Ghar per hai, Crime Patrol, Gumhraha Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Rajasthani Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, France, Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    First of all whenever you select daughter in law always remember that girl is some one daughter and quite possible the same scenario with you also may be you have a daughter also, so please be true and honest. A person who have self respect but not an ego. Who values other person views and understand value of a relationship. Should not be dominating unnecessary and love to progress in future and have same faith in me. Believe in communication and admirable with traditional values as well as open mind. We are looking for someone who is quite good at present and should prepare well for future, lies should not be entertained. belongs to well educated brahmin and vegetarian and non-drinker family. Good if you are from rajasthan, Haryana, punjab, uttar pradesh, Delhi, you can almost North side.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, India, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 14th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhiwani, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 20, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles