1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTV3826 - Share her profile
    • ZXTV3826

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 21-May-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Noida & Deoghar
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a sweet, independent, intellectual girl with excellent academic record. Schooling from central school. She has just submitted her thesis for a Ph.D. in Ocean studies and Marine biology (Pondicherry University). Her hobbies include table tennis, swimming, reading, music, hiking, badminton, and photography. We have a very close-knit extended family as well. We are very progressive in some regards, but have traditional cultural values. My daughter would like to work after marriage as well. Her ideal match would be equally passionate about higher education, caring and a family-oriented person. He should be smart and confident, honest, a little gutsy, adventurous, humble, and happy. I (her father) am presently working as an administrative officer in a super specialty eye-care hospital group in Delhi after serving for 21 years in the Indian Air Force. Dowry-seekers need not respond.

    About her Family

    My father was a Principal in High School in Damodar Valley Corporation and mother was a teacher. My younger brother is vice-principal in MECON DAV public school at Ranchi and younger to him is a Sales Manager at Bombay with an MNC. The only sister is a senior teacher in DAV Public School in Jharkhand and Brother -in-Law a journalist. My elder daughter was gold medalist and presently pursuing Ph.D. from Andhra University besides being a research fellow in govt. organization. My Son-in-Law is also a marine biologist presently posted at Vishakhapatnam. We have a lovely grand daughter in our family. Children of our family are very progressive and are in senior positions in varied fields of merchant navy, international tour & travel management, pursuing engineering in computer science from RIT Dubai and the last but one is a Law student in National Law University in Gujrat. We have strong family values.


    She had schooling at various central schools during my postings at different metro cities during my Air Force service. She graduated in B.Sc. (Hons)- Biotechnology and got admitted to M.Sc. in Ocean Studies and Marine Biology through all India entrance examination conducted by Pondicherry University. With a research experience of about 7 years during her SRF and Ph.D., she has submitted her thesis to the University. She was topper of the all India  Ph.D. entrance exam. conducted by Pondicherry University and was awarded merit scholarship by UGC for her Ph.D. She wishes to remain associated with academics and research in future and planning to join Post Doctoral research.


    She has just submitted her thesis for Ph.D. at Pondicherry University.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Central Schools at various metros and cities

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IMS Engineering College

    • PG College

      Pondicherry University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Maithil Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Deoghar, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : I like to cook non-veg, traditional north indian dishes, fast foods etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills and seas Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Her ideal match would be equally passionate about higher education, caring and a family-oriented person. He should be smart and confident, honest, a little gutsy, adventurous, humble, and happy. I (her father) am presently working as Administrative Officer in a super speciality Eye-care hospital group in Delhi after serving for 21 years in the Indian Air Force. Dowry-seekers need not respond.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Research Professional, Scientist, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles