1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWZ9231 - Share her profile
    • ZZWZ9231

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWZ9231 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights, BBA
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Jammu
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Few words about our daughter :- 
    Outstanding academically, she completed 2 Years Full Time MBA (International Business) from Birmingham Business School, UK (2011).  
    Worked as Customer Service Administrator (Bereavement Cell) and Online Trainer for overseas branches in Barclays Bank, Coventry, UK  for 2 years under Post Study Work Visa.  
    Having worked  briefly with Development Bank of Singapore, Pune, as Customer Service & Fulfillment Officer, she is presently working as HR Recruiter with Capita India Ltd, Pune.  
    Brought up with values of traditional Indian culture and religion, she is well read and travelled across Europe. She had schooling in Jammu and  undergrad studies in Management and PG Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights  in Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune.    
    Very fair and beautiful she is very kind hearted, homely and respectful. Aiming success at both family and professional fronts, she seeks lifelong relationship from one who shares mutual respect and understanding, caring and supports both family and professional success respecting values of Indian culture, family and religion. 
    She  is prepared to relocate for marriage/ work.  
    What we are looking for :   
    Look for alliance from Indian professionals working or settled in West who share compatible religion, culture and family values.  With pure vegetarian diet and spiritually aligned is preferred.

    About her Family

    About our family: 
    We are down to earth, very simple, religious upper middle class Hindu family with moderate family values. I am working in Indian Audit & Accounts Department and located at Jammu.   
    Having faith in values of Hindu religion, we are Krishna devotee and vegetarian


    MBA (International Business)  
    Birmingham  Business School  
    Birmingham, UK


    H.R. professional

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Birmingham Business School Birmingham UK

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IMED Bharti Vidhyapeeth University Pune

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Capita India Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Look for alliance from Indian business professionals working or settled in Australia / Canada/ NZ/ UK / USA for lifelong relationship from one who is down to earth and shares life full of mutual respect, understanding, caring and supports both family and professional success respecting values of Indian culture, family and religion. Aligned to ISKCON / Krishna Bhakti and with vegetarian diet is preferred.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Mar, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles