1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAAA9903 - Share her profile
    YAAA9903
    • YAAA9903

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    YAAA9903 Last Online 16-Dec-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Canada & New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Jat
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi! I have been living in Canada for two years now - very recently graduated with dual masters MBA and Masters of International Management (MScIM) from Vancouver Island University, British Columbia. Post my studies on Vancouver Island, BC I now have moved to the city of Toronto :) Very new to this part of the country - East Coast is equally mesmerizing! Well I do miss the hills and the rains on the island.. I am also adjusting well to the New-Yorkish lifestyle Toronto presents. While studying, I loved exploring Nanaimo and the island by ways of often taking hikes and nature-walks. I am yet to find fun ways to explore Toronto - most of time goes on the TTC but I love hopping on the trains to Downtown hahaha! 
     
    Work - wise, I am yet to find the job that I would love to fill 8 hrs of my day with :) but I am sure to find my niche here soon! At present, working with a young, creative team @ software design/development firm in the heart of Toronto. 
     
    If my friends would have to describe me, they could add that I am a very optimistic, fun-loving person who is addicted to Chai! You can find Meenal mostly listening to Coke Studio (on loop!) or watching a movie or connecting with her sweet family for a usual Sunday. 
     
     
    What to add... Well, in a very short span of time, I have come to admire, and in the awe of the diversity and warmth of this country that has immensely helped me in my transition from an international student to now a budding working professional in Canada. Prior to moving to Canada for further studies, I have over 4+ years of experience as a design and marketing professional within textile retail industry. I have my bachelors in Design from Pearl Academy of Fashion, New Delhi and schooling from Modern School, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi. 
     
    Now on this platform, in search for a 'partner - in - life', I look forward to this beautiful phase in my life :) 
     
    Very often, I have people telling me on their experiences and thoughts on a search for a companion - it takes me by sweet surprise sometimes. For some it could be 'opposites - attract' and for some may be finding a 'perfect twin' could be it! Well, there isn't a perfect recipe out there - as it's more about taking a chance to know someone you feel most yourself with.  
     
    I am hopeful to meet with someone who like me share a zest for life, enjoys the little things and equally excited for this new journey!  
     
    Let's see 
     
    Good luck on your partner search!  
     
    Family background: 
    we are a close-knit family of five based in new delhi, india my father (jat) is an retd. ias who now works as a consultant for medical council of india; my mother (punjabi) a home-maker; my elder brother it consultant based in austin, texas and the youngest brother business analyst based in sunnyvale, california. all three of us has been born and raised in a cosmopolitan environment and true delhiites in every sense!

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Father's Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles