1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZA8183 - Share her profile
    RZA8183
    • RZA8183

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    RZA8183 Last Online 20-Feb-18
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • M.A, M.A in Education Policy and Management, B.A
    • Kansas City & New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Under $25,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,  
     
    Thanks for visiting my profile.  
     
    A few word about my self .... 
     
    I believe I am a balanced person; I am professionally, values human relationships, enjoy giving love and care & managing domestic responsibilities. My friends describe me as a helpful & selfless person and enjoys my company. I would describe myself as a modern girl. Also, I am spiritual, associated with many spiritual organizations, have volunteered for these and have been on many meditation retreats. I enjoy reading, and would love to travel as much I could.  
     
    I hope this brief information could give you a clear picture of me! 
     
    - .

    About her Family

    Ours is a progressive family, blend of modern & traditional. We are easy & hassle free people.  
    1.	Father – Retired as a Manager from Engineers India Limited (a PSU). 
    2.	Mother -- House wife. Graduate. 
    3.	Daughter (eldest)—Married, lives in Delhi. Diploma in electronics & communication. Worked with a PSU & now helps to run the family business & takes care of her 7 year old son.  
    4.	Son-in-law — B. Tech & MBE. Businessman. Runs 2 businesses: 1) of car modeling & modification, 2) training institute for trading & investing in stock market. Works & lives in Delhi. 
    5.	Son (youngest) — Married, lives in Vadodara, B. Tech from NSIT. Deputy Manager with Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. 
    6.	Daughter-in-law — A chartered Accountant

    Education

    1.	I am BA honours & MA in English literature from University of Delhi (Lady Sri Ram College) 
    2.	MA in Education Policy & Management from University of London (University college of London – Institute of Education) 
    3.	Taught English language at University of Delhi since January of 2012  
    4.	At present, working as Assistant Language Teacher with University of Kansas in United States under the Fulbright fellowship grant provide by the United States Federal government.  
    5.	I am pleased to share I was also awarded Erasmus Mundus scholarship by the European Union to study the MA in University of London.
    

    Occupation

    At present, I am working as an Assistant Language Teacher with University of Kansas in the United States under the Fulbright Fellowship grant for one academic year: From August of 2017 to May of 2018.  
     
    Before this, I have taught English language at University of Delhi from January of 2012 to May of 2017.  
     
    I will continue to work in teaching profession after returning from United States. Teaching is my passion. It is not just a profession for me! It's my god-gift 
     
     
    .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Lady Shri Ram College for Women Delhi University

    • PG College

      Lady Shri Ram College for Women Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A in Education Policy and Management

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Organization Name

      University of Kansas USA

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jatav

    • Gothra

      Neem

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Again, too many to list! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : All kinds. except desserts. Desserts, I am still learning, I enjoy cooking. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    near beaches or expansive fields. i do not like mountains very much! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Progressive & a modern guy; somebody who would like to support a professionally oriented girl. And somebody who shares with me the qualities of empathy & compassion.. Mental independence, courage & morality are my top ranked qualities in anyone!

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 10, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:46 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles