1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWW4342 - Share her profile
    • RWW4342

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    RWW4342 Last Online 20-Mar-17
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Bhagalpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is simple,sweet,slim,tall(5 ft 3 in.), very fair,beautiful,with charming & pleasing personality with a very clear heart.Convent educated, a grad.in( B.tech in Electronics and Communication engg.) from a reputed college . She is  sober in nature ,synonym to her name. She is working  with a U.S based  multinational Bank at  Bangalore & is having diversified hobbies like sketching & painting, Roller- Skating, Traveling ,camping , solving' Sudoku'& loves to helping the needy  & reading books. 
    She is smart, beautiful, ambitious, well mannered with positive attitude. Her key attributes are social nature, persistence, responsible, courteous, and respectful.  
    Father an ex-NITan ,a very sr. engg.professional (served Maharatna PSU-NTPC  & presently Vice -President , with Indian multinational co. 
    Loving & caring mother,a masters'in psychology,home-maker& active in social & cultural activities. 
    Elder sister, grad.from D.U.& MBA is,with IBM(I),as  consultant (SAP).Son-in-law with Japanese MNC,both settled at Noida. 
    Education:Both daughters' convent educated, professionally qualified from eminent colleges . 
    Younger daughter has done ,B.Tech,in'Electronics &communication Engg.'from a reputed college of Manipal group. 
     Presently working in one of the best MNC in  Bangalore, after campus selection. 
    Desired Partner: 
    Partner should be 5' 6 -  6'0Age- 26-29,Qualification- MBBS /Btech/ B.E. & M.B.A.

    About her Family

    We are God fearing  spiritual family & belong to highly respected upper middle class family from Bihar.Grandfather was a prominent civil lawyer & zamindar.Father,ex-NITan,very sr. engineering professional(served maharatna p.s.u,ex-addl.general manager-NTPC,presently Vice-president with Indian multinational co.)Loving caring,mother is master’s in Psychology, home-maker& active in social,cultural,activities.Only sister,grad.from D.U.& MBA serving mnc IBM (I),son-in-laws with japanese mnc settled at Noida.Extended family well placed at Indian metros &at U.S.Chacha,a sr.professional with Reliance settled at Navi-Mumbai .Cousion sis.B.tech,MBA(Tiss)with' Wipro'proceeding to Cornell,US,f' higher studies,after marriage in July-13.Brother,B.tech,serving Delloyds'(I)Mumbai.We r'moderate yet very traditional in approach & r' having presence at Patna/Noida &plans to settle at Noida shortly.


    Schooling from St. Josephs' school,Colgong. 
    B.Tech. from Sikkim Manipal ,Gangtok,Sikkim


    Working at Bangalore with U.S. based  MNC, dealing with net working.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Josephs school colgong.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      A reputed U.S. based M N C.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhagalpur, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    Partner should be 5' 6' - 6'0' Age- 26-28, Qualification- MBBS/ B.tech

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Mathur, Mahisya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Feb, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarpur District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles