1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZU4604 - Share her profile
    • SZU4604

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZU4604 Last Online 05-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy and Regression Therapy, B.A
    • New Delhi & Gorakhpur
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a positive, joyful and optimistic person and believe in the philosophy that Happiness is a state of mind and not a result of events and circumstances.\' Life\' is my biggest fascination and I believe \"To Live\" is the greatest art.  
    My family includes my parents and my younger brother, who is also one of my best friends. He is currently pursuing last few months of his MBA program in Bangalore and is placed with Infosys.  
    I like to keep an open mind to new ideas and perspectives. I believe following our dreams and passion is what brings us alive.  A few years back, I chose to leave my full time job as a business Journalist to follow my passion for Subconscious Mind Therapy and Mindfulness. Thanks to that decision, today  I am enjoying the liberty of pursuing my greatest passion as my profession. I am associated with the Hypnotherapy School of India and work there as a clinical Hypnotherapist, Positive Psychology and mindfulness trainer and mentor.  
    I love to paint and one of my recent interests is painting bottles. Sometimes I like to scribble poems. I love watching movies, reading and sometimes just to look at the sky. Some of my favorite books include Zahir, Palace of Illusions, Conversations With God, I am That, Dying to be me, 40 rules of Love, besides many others :) Traveling is another area of interest, which is on my list of explorations. The idea of exploring new places, new people, new culture and food excites me. I hope to explore more on traveling with my Life partner to be :) 
    Marriage for me is a function of Friendship, Love, Respect and Compatibility. In my life partner, I am looking for someone who has a zest for living and knows how to appreciate the little joys of life. Someone who has an open mind and welcomes new ideas and perspectives. Someone, who can respect other\'s views even if they are completely different from his own. An interest in travel and/or reading will be a big plus. Rest I am open to Happy Surprises!

    About her Family

    My father is working as Dy. Manager with State Bank of India at Gorakhpur, UP. My mother is a home maker and my brother is working at Infosys.


    My schooling is from Carmel Inter College, Gorakhpur; Graduation is in Economics & Psychology from Gorakhpur University and MBA from IIPM Delhi. Under the professional trainings, I am a Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist and also have PG Diploma in Regression Therapy.


    Present: Clinical Hypnotherapist, Mindfulness Trainer  
    Past: Business Journalist

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Carmel School, Civil Lines

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy and Regression Therapy

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Dancing, Graphology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Conversations with God' by Neale Donald Walsche; 'Many Lives Many Masters' by Brian Wiess, 'Zahir' by Paulo Coelho, 'Jaya', Palace of Illusions, I am That, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Favourites : Interstellar, The Adjustment Bureau, About Time, 'If Only', O My God, The Time Traveller's Wife, DDLJ, and many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    SPAIN Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Marriage for me is a function of Friendship, Love, Respect and Compatibility. In my life partner, I am looking for someone who has a zest for life and knows how to appreciate the little joys of life. Someone who has an open mind to new ideas and perspectives. Someone, who can respect other's views even if they are completely different from his own views. An interest in travel and/or reading will be a big plus :) Rest, I am open to happy surprises.

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 24, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles