1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VUZ1916 - Share her profile
    • VUZ1916

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VUZ1916 Last Online 10-Mar-17
    • 35, 5' 0"
    • M.Phil, M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter a convent educated girl has done MA and M.phil in English from Delhi University having completed her B.A.Eng (Hons) from the same. Presently she is working in Delhi University as a Lecturer(Asstt. Professor) of English.  
    She is well accomplished, sweet natured, creative (has a great interest in painting and Music), sober yet has a sense of humour is a combination of contemporary outlook(gained from her education) and traditional values (inculcated through her upbringing). An optimist who believes in seeing the brighter side of life and feels that happiness is a state of mind ...  Of course, there is much more to her than these few lines can convey. 
    Her Job: Working as Asstt. Professor of English in acollege under Delhi University 
    Looking for:  A suitable and well -placed match from status Kayastha family of NCR based boy . Will prefer BE/ B.Tech/M.Tech/M.B.B.S/LLB/LLM. MBA/ MS/MD, CA/CS,Govt/PSU Service etc.from renowned institutions.  
    About Career: She prefers to continue to work after marriage.

    About her Family

    Ours is a religious, cultured, highly educated kayastha family living in Delhi. Father, presently working as Lead Auditor having retired recently as Joint Director from a Govt. Organization. Mother is PhD (English) from B.H.U. also working as Sr.Assistant Professor (English) in a college of Delhi University. Brother, younger is in B,Tech 3rd year at Delhi. 
    Dadaji:- Late Shri Dharam Pal Saxena Was Mech. Engineer in Indian Rlys,Dadiji was a religious house wife who had done her graduation from Lucknow. 
    Tau ji: - Eldest, Shri Samir Saxena, retired as Dy. Director and is settled at Delhi; Tai ji is a Teacher in DAV School. His son is Sr.Mktg. Manager with Shoppers Stop  and Daughter is a Teacher with DPS  . & Married to Shri Ankur Shrivastava, IT Engineer with an MNC presently posted at Bengaluru.  
     Second Tauji, Late Shri Rajiv Saxena, was Joint Director (Vigilance) died in a car accident, and Taiji is working as Librarian in a School   
    Chcha ji Late Shri Pradeep Saxena (stroke) was Assistant Manager with DSIDC   Chachiji is working as Music Teacher in a school at Paschim Vihar-Delhi. Son is presently pursuing MBA after graduation from D.U.  
    Phuphaji Shri Kailash Mathur Associate Professor of Chinese in D.U. Buaji Mohini Mathur MA M Phil is a religious house wife. His son is working as legal consultant- IPRs with a leading Law Firm at Delhi. Daughter is CA working with Ernst & Young at Gurgaon and her husband is working in his leading Architectural firm at Delhi. 
    Nanaji:- Late Dr. K.M.Sinha, after retirement from Indian Rlys as D.M.O.resided at Varanasi, Naniji a graduate from Patna Women’s College is a religious house wife. 
    Mausa ji;-Eldest, Shri Mithlesh Kumar I.F.S working as  Addl. Principal Chief Conservator of Forest cum Chief Wild Life Warden, Bihar posted at Patna. Mausi ji a Double Post Graduate from B.H.U. is a religious house wife. Eldest son just completed his B.Tech.- Mech. Engineering this year from IIT Roorke. Second son is pursuing B.Tech. at IIT Kharagpur W.B. 
    Second Dr. Lalit Mohan IFS, working as Managing Director with a Himachal Pradesh PSU at Shimla. Mausi, double M.A. M.Phil (Music) is working as Assistant Professor (Music) in a Govt. College at Shimla. His son after completing B.Tech is pursuing MBA. Daughter is studying plus 2 at DPS R.K.Puram Delhi.  
    Third, Shri Akhilesh Kr. Saxena IFS working as Conservator of Forest at  Jharkhand. His wife PhD (Sociology) is working as Assistant professor (Sociology) in B.H.U.   
    Most of our other close relatives are well-settled in / around Delhi as well as abroad and hold positions as senior officials, Doctors, IFS, IAS, IPS etc in government services.


    M.A ( English) from Daulat Ram College,  
    M.Phil in English from Dept. Of English D.U.


    Assistant Professor of English-Delhi Univ.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Shyam Lal College Eve.... .D.U.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs
    Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental
    Desired Partner

    Handsome, well educated, well placed person - Delhi/NCR based from decent family background having positive out look in life. Should be caring and trustworthy.

    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 31, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles