1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATR5441 - Share her profile
    ZATR5441
    • ZATR5441

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZATR5441 Last Online 26-Sep-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi & Jamshedpur
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she is a pretty, pleasant, caring, fun loving, well educated and well traveled girl who continues to be rooted in traditional Indian values.  
     
    She loves to cook and be part of family celebrations and festivals as much as she likes to go out. Soft spoken, extremely caring, patient and high integrity are some of the traits best attributed to her.  
     
    She finished her convent education in Jamshedpur, secured her bachelors degree in Hotel Management from Edinburgh and MBA from Switzerland. She continued to work in some of the finest hotels of UK & UAE before she came back to India.  
     
    She presently resides & works in Delhi. Long term goals would be to be a working wife who balances work and home equally well. To raise a happy family. Be a caring wife, daughter-in-law and mother.  
     
    We are ideally looking for a smart, well educated and courteous man who is well settled.The ideal match would be a chivalrous, caring, loving and happy-go-lucky person who is determined to keep family above all.

    About her Family

    Father worked for Tata Steel over 15 years and took an early separation form the company. For the next 15 years he worked with the United Club , an affiliate group unit of Tata Steel before retiring in July 2015. He is a BA, LLB and Gold Medalist in Criminalogy from Lucknow University. 
     
    Mother is a senior Hindi & Sanskrit teacher at a convent school in Jamshedpur for 25 years. She is a double MA from BHU, Varanasi. She also teaches Music.  
     
    Younger brother, is a management graduate from Bangalore University working at Times Now news channel in Delhi.  
     
    Other members of the extended family are spread all over India (Allahabad, Varanasi, Bhadohi, Mirzapur, Lucknow, Kanpur, Patna),US,UK & UAE. A family of modest means but have ensured that kids got an education and upbringing that is comparable to the best.

    Education

    Schooling from Sacred heart Convet School, Jamshedpur, Graduation in hotel management from IIHM Kolkata, and final year from Queen Margaret College University, Edinburgh, UK followed by MBA in International Hospitality Management from IMI, Switzerland.
    

    Occupation

    Employed at Holiday Inn, Ediburgh, UK | Shangri-La, Abu Dhabi, UAE between 2005-2010 | 2011 onwards in Delhi with Vedanta Group followed by Zee Group. 
    .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      sacred heart convent school, jamshedpur

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IIHM, KOLKATA

    • PG College

      I.M.I , Switzerland

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    A person who is well educated, settled, understanding and respects his partner. The ideal match would be a chivalrous, caring, loving and happy-go-lucky person who is determined to keep family above all.

    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Khatri, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles