1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZV9473 - Share her profile
    ZUZV9473
    • ZUZV9473

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUZV9473
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 27-Oct-17
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Gurgaon & New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello� 
     
    I am seeking a compatible match for my daughter  
     
    Born in Kolkata and raised in Delhi she did her schooling from The Mothers International School and completed her Honours Degree (Finance) from Sri Venkateswara College Delhi University. 
     
    Extrovert ambitious and fun-loving in nature she is also a very caring and kind girl. A family-oriented person she loves spending quality time with her family and close friends. People appreciate her for being an individual who maintains a good balance between her professional and personal lives. 
     
    In leisure she likes travelling and exploring new places. Meeting new people shopping dancing and playing with her pet dog are also her other interests. Being a very health conscious she also utilises her free time going to the gym. 
     
    We are a close-knit respectable Hindu Kayastha family with traditional values. I am father; I am working as a Managing Director with STP Limited while her mother is a loving homemaker. My elder daughter (Ophthalmologist by profession) is married and my son-in-law (Graduate from IIT-Delhi) is highly placed in Snapdeal. 
     
    envisions her life partner to be cultured sophisticated and good-looking. He should be well-qualified and professionally well-settled with a good family background. Seeking alliances from similar or upper class communities settled either in Delhi/NCR or any of the metro cities across India. 
     
    Thank you for taking interest. 
     
    Religious Background 
     
    Religion : Hindu 
     
    Mother Tongue : Hindi 
     
    Community : kayastha 
     
    Sub Community : Shrivastav 
     
    Caste No Bar 
     
    Gothra / Gothram�: kashyapa 
     
    Can speak : 
     
    Bengali English French Hindi 
     
    Family : 
     
    About Father : 
     
     
    My father is Executive Director & CEO of STP Limiteda 80 years old Company. He is a Chartered Accountant and a Company Secretary. 
     
    About Mother : 
     
    My mom is B Sc (Hons) from University of Calcutta. 
     
    Fathers Status : Employed 
     
    Mothers Status : homemaker 
     
    Family Location : Gurgaon Haryana 
     
    Native Place :  Born in kolkata and brought up in Delhi. 
     
    No. of Brothers : 0 
     
    No. of Sisters : 1 elder sister married 
     
    Affluence Level : Upper middle class 
     
    Astro Details : 
     
    Manglik / Chevvai dosham : No 
     
    Nakshatra : Chitra 
     
    Rashi / Moon Sign : Tula (Libra) 
     
    City of Birth : kolkata india 
     
    Location Education & Career 
     
    Country Living in : india 
     
    State Living in Delhi-NCR

    About her Family

    HV 1 elder sister Married doing retina fellowship frm Shroff eye charity centre.' 

    Education

    Schooling from Mothers InternationalNew DelhiB.Com(hons) from Sri venkateshwara college Delhi UniversityCA to FinalOne Group pending.
    

    Occupation

    Presently she is appearing for her CA Final Year (cleared 1st group) and also runs her own E-Commerce business. She is the co founder of two websites  which is an online fashion marketplace and which is her own brand. She has her own label - Clemonte which is an upcoming line of fashion apparel accessories and footwear curated by her.Previously she has worked for 3 years at a reputed private firm in the finance field and is now currently pursuing her own business as she is very passionate about it and enjoys her work.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Mother\'s international School.New Delhi.

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Chakravarti Ashok Samrat. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London, Paris, Switzerland,Kashmir,Dubai, Singapore,Malaysia,Thailand Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      KolkataWestBengal' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 24, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles