1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUY0483 - Share her profile
    • ZVUY0483

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUY0483 Last Online 19-Sep-17
    • 23, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter, , has been brought up in a god fearing and traditional family where education and respect to elders was given the highest importance. 
    She has been a bright and very creative kid from her childhood and has actively participated and won awards in sports (athletics) and extracurricular (music and dance) activities. Apart from regular studies, where she was always counted among talented students, she has studied music in her past time and passed BA in Music. 
    Our only daughter and is favorite of her both brothers. She gets along comfortably with elders and children and is the favorite for all her younger cousins. She remains calm and balanced under any circumstance and always follows what her conscious tells her is right thing to do. 
    We have seen her growing up from a full of energy, very cute kid to a confident, responsible and smart young lady who knows how to carry herself and take care of her family and to tackle life’s problems with composure and ease. She has been throughout english medium educated and has completed her B.Tech in electronics and telecommunication engineering.  
    After securing a good rank in state engineering examinations, she joined SIT Lonavala. She has completed her B.Tech First class with distinction from Pune University. She started her carrier with Mphasis, Pune. After a good stint with Mphasis, she moved on and is presently working as an Executive with Reliance Industries in Mumbai. She has done well in academics and is happy and satisfied with what she has achieved till now. 
    After work, she enjoys little craft work in weekends and tries out her different food recipes on us! 
    Like any other human being, she has her own weaknesses and shortcomings and she is willing and works on them to continue changing to a better and better person.  
    She has left the important decision of selecting her prospective groom on us and thus we are looking for an honest, educated and matured young man from a respected family. We are looking for a well educated, loving and caring family who will treat her more as a daughter than a daughter-in-law.

    About her Family

    I, father, am retired from Reliance as Country Manager. I have worked for ONGC for 25+ years and then worked for Reliance for next 9 years. I did my B.Tech from NIT Nagpur. Presently I am mentoring Oges, a startup in Oil and Gas industry. 
    he is our eldest son. He is managing his own school (The Presidency Public School) at Gorakhpur in U.P. 
    he is our youngest son, a year junior to her. He is studying to become a Corporate lawyer. He is presently in Final Year from Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. 
    Her mother, is a housewife. She is a very good cook and keeps herself busy by making crafts once children have moved out for studying. 
    I was brought up in Allahabad and native place is Jaunpur. 
    I have 2 elder brothers and 5 sisters.  
    Eldest brother is Mr. D .C Srivastava, he retired as Commissioner Sales Tax (PCS) and is settled in Dehradun. He has 1 son and a daughter. 
    Elder brother is S.C Srivastava. He retired as Add. Director, Education Department (PCS). He too has 1 son and 1 daughter.


    She has completed her B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from SIT Lonavala, Pune in 2016 May.


    After a good stint with Mphasis, she moved on and is presently working as an Executive with Reliance Industries in Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DAV Public School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      S.I.T Lonavala, Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Found of Chetan Bhagat novels and JK Rowling. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, MBBS

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bharuch, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1994

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles