1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRS4511 - Share her profile
    • ZXRS4511

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXRS4511 Last Online 24-Feb-17
    • 26, 5' 1"
    • BL/LLB
    • Mumbai & Ghaziabad
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a smart and independent girl who loves travelling. She likes trying new cuisines, hanging out with her group of friends or simply relaxing at home & spending time with a book. She is a voracious reader and that’s one habit that’s helping her breeze through the pages of documents her legal professions entails her to go through on a daily basis. She has a mind of her own but is still very much rooted in traditional Indian values, which comes from her upbringing. She’s is very closely attached to her parents and sibling. Her education and work have taken her across cities & cultures which has helped in broadening her horizon and developing her overall personality.

    About her Family

    We belong to a respected Srivastava Kayasth family from Gorakhpur and have been settled in Ghaziabad (U.P) for a long time. We are a closely knit family.  
    Father is working as a Sales Manager with  Mohan Meakins Limited in Ghaziabad & Mother is a homemaker. 
    Elder Brother is married and based out of Atlanta, USA. He is a MBA and Engineering graduate and currently working as a Business Development Director with Cognizant.  
    Sister in Law is a Post graduate in I.T and had worked with leading technology firms in the past. She's currently a homemaker.  
    Extended family members and cousins are all well placed.  
    Tauji 1 -  Director (Retd.) from U.P. Power Corporation ; Spouse : Homemaker. Settled in Lucknow 
    Tauji 2 : renowned Physician . Spouse: Headmistress, Delhi Public School. Settled in Ghaziabad 
    Chacha 1 : Training & placement Officer with Ramswaroop Engg. College, Lucknow.; Spouse: Homemaker . Settled in Lucknow 
    Bua 1 : Homemaker , Wife of   Retd. CMS, Indian Railways  ,settled in Lucknow 
    Bua 2 : Homemaker , Wife of Retd. Professor ,Zoology, Gorakhpur University settled in Lucknow 
    Bua 3 : Homemaker, Wife of , Retd. Chemical Engineer  working with Tata Steels, Jamshedpur 
    Bua 4 : Teacher in Public School wife of  Prof. & Head Mechanical Engineering, Madan Mohan Malviya Engineering College, Goarkhpur. 
    Mama 1: Asst. Engineer, R.E.S posted in Lucknow , Spouse : , Housewife. 
    Mama 2 : Retd. Chief Manager, SBI Lucknow, Spouse :Housewife 
    Mama 3 : Manager SBI Lucknow , Spouse : Housewife  
    Mausi 1:Homemaker ,  Wife of DGM (Retd.) , S.C.I. settled in Bombay 
    Mausi 2 :Teacher in Publuic School , Wife of , Retd Chief Chemist. Settled in Dalmianagar 
    Mausi 3: Librarian at PennState University , Wife of Dr. Alok Kumar, Scientist. Settled in Pennsylvania , USA


    She has completed  a five-year integrated B.A./BSc. LLB (Hons.) degree programme  from an elite national law school in India(NUJS Kolkata)


    Working as an associate with a leading India corporate / M&A Law Firm since graduating from college in July 2014.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School Ghaziabad

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Univeristy of Juridical Sciences, Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Indipop, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Basic Indian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She's looking for a partner who is well educated and has a flexible outlook towards life. She believes firmly in having the right mix of traditional and modern values and would expect the same in her partner.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D, ICWA, BBA, MBBS, MDS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles