1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWX3310 - Share her profile
    • ZXWX3310

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWX3310 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Vermont
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am providing Biodata of my daughter  who is presently working in USA, but her future service and residence will be decided after her marriage by herself and her would be husband either in India or anywhere in this Global village although we prefer settlement in India.I am also enclosing my family details for your perusal.  
    •	Convent Delhi educated (St. Francis de Sales School, Missionary) upto 12th  CBSE (2004) 
    •	BE (Electronics and Communication) from Delhi Technical University (Previously Delhi College of Engineering or DCE) 2004-2008 (Cleared IITJEE also) 
    •	Worked as Software Engineer in Aricent Technologies,  (2008-2010) 
    •	MS (Electronics) from North Carolina State University (NCSU), Raliegh (NC), USA (2010-12) 
    •	Worked as CPU Design Verification Engineer in Qual. Comm., Raleigh, North Carolina USA from 9thJuly 2012 to 14th October 2012 
    •	Worked as Design Verification Engineer  in Electronics Firm, Boxburrough, Boston, Massachusettes , USA from 15th October 2012 till 15th April 2015. Got her H1B visa 
    •	She has joined as Principal Engineer TD Product Engineering at Global Foundaries, Burlington, Vermont.. 
    •	Her Annual Package is about 93000 US$ per anum 
    Interests: Devoted to her professional work along with Reading Story books (Novels), Watching Movies and Television especially English serials, and going to new cities and some adventurous work. 
    Food Habits: Non-Vegetarian. Never ever drinking alcohol or cigarette 
    She is a very simple but smart and self-confident, hardworking affectionate homely girl without any pomp or artificial show and believes in simple and comfortable life.  In spite of devoting lot of time in studies she knows how to manage household and outdoor like driving, swimming horse riding etc.

    About her Family

    Father: Dr.Avneendra Prasad MBBS.DCP, MD (Lucknow Medical College) from reputed and educated family of Lucknow working in Delhi Government Health Services as senior most doctor, Project Director, Dwarka Hospital and Medical College, Delhi staying in Dwarka, Delhi since 1984. 
    Mother: Ms. Ratan Prasad well educated (MA) religious minded simple homely Home maker lady 
    Brother: She has one elder brother Mr. Anant Saxena aged 32 years, BE (Computers from NSIT,Delhi) and MBA (Finance from IIM, Lucknow) Presently working as Deputy General Manager, Credit Suisse Bank, in London. UK) 
    Sister in Law (Bhabhi):  Mohita is professionally qualified (B.Tech-(Mech.) presently looking after her son as home maker. 
    Nephew: (Brother’s Son) Advay Saxena born on 31st July 2014 
     Paternal Family (Belongs to LUCKNOW): 
    (Late) Grand Father(Baba) Sri Mahesh Prasad worked and retired as Deputy Director in Economics & Statistics Dept of UP Govt 
      Father has 4 brothers and 1 sister 
    1.	Eldest Brother Mr. Brijendra Prasad (Tau) retired as DRM in Railways from Gorakhpur and staying in Lucknow 
    2.	Second Brother (Late) Shailendra Prasad (Tau) was Class I Geologist in GSI, Govt of India 
    3.	Third Brother (Late) Sri Neerendra Prasad (Tau) worked as Senior Tech. Asst. in RDSO, Indian Rlys   
    4.	Fourth and younger Brother Mr. Shacheendra Prasad (Chacha) retired as Deputy General Manager in BALCO, Korba, and staying at Lucknow 
    5.	Sister (Late) Dr.Manju Srivastava (Bua) worked as Medical Officer PMS, Madhya Pradesh and her husband (Late) Mr U.K.Srivastava (Phupha) worked as Vice Principal and Professor Chemistry in Government Polytechnic,   
    Maternal Family (Belongs to Lucknow): 
    Grand Father (Nana) Mr. N.P.Sinha worked as Criminal Lawyer and Grand Mother(Nani) Late Ms. C.M. Sinha as Senior School Lecturer in Lucknow and are living in Lucknow 
     Mother has one Brother and one sister 
    1.       Brother Mr. V.K.Sinha (Mama) retired  as Engineer in HAL, Lucknow and his wife Rekha Sinha retired worked as Lecturer in HAL Scool,   
    2.       Sister Kanchan (Mausi) is Homemaker and her husband V.K.Singh (Mausa) retired as  DGM in TISCO,   
    	Mother’s Sister’s (Mausi) Daughter Charu Singh is married to Sri Prasanna Balakrishnan (Tamilian) and both are working in Katy Texas. 
    All cousin brothers (7) and sisters (6) of Ankita are educated and well settled mainly in service at high positions Brothers (1)Vice President, Karvy Consultancy, 2) Regional Manager North India Karvy, 3) Senior Manager, 4) Finance AdvisorICICI Bank, 5)Software Engineer in MNC Noida) and Sisters (1)Doctor, 2)Lecturer, 3) Software consultant, USA)


    She is very good in education done BE from Delhi University and also qualified IITJEE and good rank in AIEEE and GRE for USA and done MS (Electronics) from North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC, USA


    Presently she is working in Global Foudaries, Burlington, Vermont, USA

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      St. Francis De sales, Janakpuri, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Delhi College of Engineering

    • PG College

      North Carolina State University, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Global Foundaries, USA

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Usaul North Indian Foods and Chinese for Variation Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 11, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles