1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRW0296 - Share her profile
    • ZZRW0296

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRW0296 Last Online 22-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A, M.A
    • Kolkata & Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our cute and lively daughter is simple, sober& soft spoken girl. She is family loving and spends time with family. Neha has done B.A. and M.A.in English . After completion of her MBA in Human Resource, she was working with Hyundai Motors ,Chennai for a year in General affairs Department.  
    I Deputy. Airport Director my wife was also working in Airport but now she is a homemaker.  
    She is a flexible and all rounder and mix well easily. We have recently transfer to kolkatta and daughter is also with us. 
    We have been to places on transfer so she has studied in convent and even in kendriya vidhalaya and studied in the top college of Chennai.  
    She has a younger brother who is a mechanical engineer.  
    She is interested to settle down in a metro city so that she can switch her job easily. She feels that working after marriage is not mandatory but it is necessary to keep ur self confident,connected with people around you and to learn something new everyday.  
    We have been to Mumbai,kolkatta, Delhi and trivandrum that is the reason my daughter speaks 8 languages.  
    She is in Bhadra international kolkatta station currently as Junior Business Analyst in HR and IT.  
    she is hardworking and flexible girl who balances work and family.  
    We came to know she is ansh mangalik so horoscope will be a must for us. 

    About her Family

    I am working in Airports Authority Of India as Depty. Airport Director, at kolkatta Airport, as i have recently been transferred from Chennai. 
     My wife Jatinder srivastava is from SIKH family and was working in National Airport Authority of India but now she is a homemaker. My son who is B.Tech Mechanical engineering is working in NIIT technologies as Service desk Engineer.  
    We are looking for a suitable groom for our daughter who belongs to a educated Kayastha family. 
    We are well settled at chennai and all relatives are in Delhi.


    Her schooling is done from convent schools as well as from kendriya vidhalayas. 
    She is BA and MA in English literature .  
    MBA in HR and Marketing and was working in Hyundai Motors chennai for an year. 
    Currently working in Bhadra international chennai Airport  as business analysis in IT department.


    She has  joined Bhadra international chennai in nov2015 and working as Junior business analyst.  
    Earlier she worked for an year in General Affairs Department in Hyundai motors Chennai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      K.V Pattom,Trivandrum,Kerela

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Stella Maris College ,Chennai

    • PG College

      Crecent Business School, Chennai

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bhadra international chennai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : I like comedy movies.. And I am very scared of horror movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Andaman and Nicobar; kerela, goa..many more all in memories..as I lv travelling a lot Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be well educated and responsible person, who loves family. A simple and down to earth person. Easy going and talkative :p I think people who talk more are good from heart as they never hide anything .

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles