1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZX1587 - Share her profile
    • RZX1587

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    RZX1587 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 44, 5' 5"
    • M.A, M.A. in English Literature., B.A, Honours in English Lit., Three Years Commercial Arts, and Graphic designing.
    • Others
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Affinity for grace in behaviour and nature,humble, descent, i come from God-respecting khatri family..  Dad served in National bank as Senior Manager, mother Principal.... myself eldest, interior designer, graphic artist.  artisan since childhood.younger sis and hubby well settled in US as Chartered-accountants....Youngest sis Interior designer, and Senior Inflight auditor, brother engineer. Lifestyle simple and elegant, yet modern ... parents imbibed conscience for right, with compassion and warmth. spiritual. Love kids.  Interests mainly what a home desires: interiors, making paintings, music, reading, cooking, gardening. Travel, photography, literature, driving especially in High Himalayas, trekking, adventure travel, also passions. 
    President R. Venkatraman\'s Girl guide awardee. Best athlete and sprinter in school (seniors). School-band flutist and bagpiper. 
    ,, take art-workshops and painting classes. passion, reverence for Armed forces... self confident, and an entrepreneur by nature, like company of jovial, light-hearted, righteous people...... where Mozart and Beethoven , and Richard Clayderman bring calmness, there s an equal gratitude for meditation . love happy life, kids, elders.  optimistic approach in life. 
    filled in educational, occupational, and interest details, help in a better insight. 
    (time of birth 2:10am) . at the moment, trying an association with Discovery. 

    About her Family

    Dad retired Bank Manager with Government, now Deputy Registrar. Mother retired Principal. Younger CA sis happily married to CA hubby in Canada. Youngest sis senior flight Auditor with International Airline, brother Engineer.


    Convent educated, studied C.B.S.E. with science subjects till 12th. Graduation and Masters in English Literature. Computer literate and President R.Venkatraman\'s President Girl Guide awardee. keep doing art refresher courses.


    At present m at home, trying to give a new turn to life.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St, Josephs Convent School, Apeejay School.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kirori Mal, Delhi University.

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Honours in English Lit., Three Years Commercial Arts, and Graphic designing.

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A. in English Literature.

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Paulo Coelho : Alchemist, Rhonda Byrne\'s : The secret, H.H. Shri Mata Ji Nirmala Devi, Divine Cool Breeze,, Shri Yogi Mahajan : Let our spirits run free, Realized saints, New Millenium fulfills ancient prophecies... Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Indian Idol, Indias Got talent, TVS SAREGAMAPA, Megastructures on discovery, Khana Khazana, Discovery - (How do they do it... History- Around the world in 80 days,earth diaries, Race to Mars, the world from above)NatGeo : Alaska wing men, Sherlock Holmes. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Favourites : Lakshay, Kites, Tajmahal(old), Zindagi na milegi dobara, Godfather I, II. twilight saga, Love story(english) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Scrabble, Basketball, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Indian , South Indian, Chinese, some conti, italian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    High Himalayas- the travel n journey all along, Austria, Canada, Switzerland. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple compassionate human being.

    • Age

      44 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Sindhi

    • Education

      Trade School, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Defence, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 20, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles