1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAY3014 - Share her profile
    • SAY3014

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    SAY3014 Last Online 04-Mar-17
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Ghaziabad & New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Very beautiful, slim, fair, good looking, optimistic, loving and caring, modern yet believe in indian culture as well, respect elders very much . confident. 
    Her  hobbies include listening to music. surfing net. Her last drawn annual income was Rs 3 lacsp.a. She has total exp of 6 yrs in a bpo and a market research firm as project lead.  Presently working as mgr inside sales in software company based at noida. One of her elder brothers is settled there with his wife. she has completed graduation from Gargi college, DU. Also completed Graphic Designing Diploma course. Smoke-No, Drink- No. 
    Note :all pics posted are most recent pics only

    About her Family

    Family Details  
    Family Values :Liberal 
    Family Type :Nuclear 
    Family Business : 
    We have our own successful  publishing business for over two decades. We have been publishing a monthly magazine "Business Sphere" since 1992. It is an important industrial magazine and competes with other business magazines in the country. Besides, we also run an advertising agency. 
    Father’s Information : 
    Name : Shri G. R. Khattar 
    Occupation : Veteran Journalist (Formerly worked with Reputed Newspaper) 
    Mother’s Information : 
    Name: Neelima Khattar 
    Occupation: Housewife. MA in English with B.Ed. God fearing and a well cultured lady 
    Brothers’ Information: 2 Elder Brothers 
    Of which married :2 
    Name: Deepak Khattar 
    Occupation: Director in his own Publishing Business 
    Married/Unmarried: married 
    2nd Brother’s Information :Nikhil khattar 
    Occupation: Settled and working in Canada  
    Married/Unmarried :Yes 
    Sister(s) :No 
    Of which married :0 
    Residence : We have our own 3-bedded house (1650 sq. ft.) in a very prime location at Indirapuram. Located close to Noida and Delhi.


    B Com (Pass) from Gargi College, Delhi University, New Delhi .Also completed Diploma course in Graphic Designing from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, New Delhi. 
    Completed schooling from Apeejay School Noida


    Presently working as Manager hr with a software development company based at Noida. Has good work experience of 6 years s

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Apeejay School Noida

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Gargi College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      PI Softek Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : punjabi north indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    About Preffered Partner: Age-Bwn 32-35, Male, Height-5'8'- 6'2', M -Never Married, Manglik-No, Indian-Hindu, Punjabi, Arora, Khatri. Should be handsome, Mother tongue-Hindi, Smoke-No, Drink- NoDiet--Non Vegetarian, Drink-occasionally only, fair complexion, MBA, BUSINESSMAN PREFERRED should be fair, tall, handsome, body type-not very slim but shud be healthy, very loving, caring, practial, ambitious, respecting towards elders, preferably non-smoker, smart, shud have a good dressing sense, intelligent, confident, believer in GOD shud be very ambitious in life. Monthly Income should be minimum Rs 1 Lacs . Country of Residence can be -India, Australia, Switzerland, Canada, UK, USA, Italy. Manglik- No

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 06, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:59 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles