1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWW9750 - Share her profile
    • SWW9750

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SWW9750 Last Online 03-Feb-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Chicago & Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An outgoing, fun loving,intelligent girl. She is a  loving and caring person.Did her schooling from Mayo Girls High school, Ajmer and graduation from one of the top most university of US in computer engineering. She has had a well rounded education, exceling  both in academics and extracurricular activities.She was the school atheletics captain. Squash is her favourite game. Won many prizes in classical dancing ( kathak) and loves music.  Believes in helping people.  
       She is currently in US after finishing her graduation in May 2010  and is on work permit. She is the only child. Both parents are doctors and settled in Muscat, Oman. Rest of the family settled in Delhi, India 
    In her own words : 
    "I would attribute the following qualities to my personality: 
    Fun-loving, enthusiastic, passionate, sincere, affectionate, loving, compassionate, intuitive, sharp, driven, organized, open-minded, adventurous, independent, honest and respectful. (Have I left any adjectives? :) ) 
    Full disclaimer though: sometimes I can be short-tempered and get flustered. Sounds like a girly cliche, but sometimes I do need emotional support and reassurance. I am quick to sense and respond to sincerity, love and intelligence though, so I think someone who is loving, patient and mature would be a good match for me. (I mean who would that not be a good match for, right? :))  
    I am passionate about spirituality, dance, music and I guess about discovering all the beauty life has to offer in all its various forms - whether it be art, music, nature or just connecting with another human being. 
    I am an almost certified yoga teacher and take my spiritual practices pretty seriously. Connecting with and helping people is something I give high importance to in my life. I would love to have a partner who feels the same way about making a difference in the world by touching people's lives and uplifting humanity. Some other qualities that are extremely important to me are sincerity, commitment, intelligence and compassion. A doting/affectionate partner would be a HUGE (almost non-negotiable) plus :) 
    A little more about me - I love to do things and have fun! I am both outdoorsy and like my chill time at home. I love going out to good music shows and vibing. I LOVE dancing and like to think of myself as a pretty good dancer :) I am pretty straightforward and will say it as I see it. Over the years though, I have learnt it is better to be kind than to be right. Balancing passion with patience is something I continue to work on in my life. I strongly feel all things that happen in life- whether you call them good or bad - are for our highest growth and good, and the same for the people we interact with. 
    That's almost an essay there, so I'll stop here. More if and when we chat!

    About her Family

    Both parents are doctors by profession and working in Oman since last 18 years.  She is the only child. Mother has only one brother who is a leading paediatric surgeon in delhi. Father  has only one sister, married to a merchant navy captain and who is settled in Delhi. Rest of the family (cousins) comprises mostly of doctors in Delhi.


    Bachelors in Computer engineering from University of Illinois,Urbana champaign, IL


    computer engineer. She has graduated in computer engineering in May 2010 and  is working in Chicago and loves her work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    an intelligent fun loving person who is spiritual, respects and values the other person, adjusting and sensitive and has a sense of humour, a person with positive attitude

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Software Professional, Healthcare Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles