1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VZT9666 - Share her profile
    • VZT9666

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VZT9666 Last Online 13-Nov-16
    • 41, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Describing yourself in some words is a tough task, will try my best!  :-) 
    I belong to an educated and well placed family, born and grew up in Delhi.  Fun loving, warm, friendly person with straight and spiritual thoughts. The idea is to lead a joyful, positive, simple life. Believes in the theory of karma & destiny. A die hard nature lover,especially hills and greenery is what attracts me the most. Music is my passion. Gulzar, R D Burman, ABBA.. are some of the favorites !! Enjoy watching sensible & entertaining cinema to add some flavor...  A good piece of reading lifts my spirits and a nice long walk keeps me calm & energetic. Good food always attracts me.. be it trying a new place/ cuisine or a recipe!! Travelling is always a delight with some crazy photography !! :-) Love to celebrate Indian Festivals.  
    If I have to define marriage in one word, I will say "COMPANIONSHIP" ;  with mutual respect, trust, admiration & love. A sense of fulfillment, not merely fill in the blank !  :-) 
    Like to interact with intelligent & loving people who know how to have the best of life. I look for balance with a positive outlook  & find beauty & happiness in small things. I am a home loving person ( cleanliness freak!!! )  :)  but at the same time love to go out and explore... striking a work-life balance is a struggle at times but fun too... I admire beauty, goodness and intelligence wherever it exists. Enjoy finer things in life. Family, relationships & home are important to me. 
    About education - B. Sc. from Delhi University. Post graduation in Mass Communication. MBA in HR & Marketing. Currently working as Deputy Director with an organization in Delhi. Details can be shared when we connect. 
    Though it is tough to define what am I looking for as I feel it's  'The Click Factor'  which mostly works. However, there are certain qualities which I admire in a man like - being confident, intelligent, smart, kind, loving, warm hearted. Positive, progressive & a healthy outlook in life. Taking things in stride and ability to see the big picture. Capable to take decisions. Someone who value relationships and honor commitments. Passionate about work & chilled out in life... And definitely a cheerful person with reasonably cool temperament, then it's a bonus !! :-)) 
    In brief it's nice to complement each other in terms of strengths & limitations. 
    My birth details are  / 4:15 AM / New Delhi. If you have liked my profile, kindly respond with your recent pictures. 
    Please note that I am NOT here to make friends/ to chat / to pass time. If you are serious and genuine, please be in touch. 
    Thanks & best wishes.

    About her Family

    Dad left the body in February 2015. He retired from I.A.R.I. 
    ( Indian Agricultural Research Institute ) as a Professor Scientist. Mom a homemaker. 
    I have 3 sisters, all married and well settled in Delhi & Bangkok. 
    Most of our relatives are based in Delhi / NCR. 
    We are a family believes in traditional values and have a modern outlook towards life.


    B. Sc. from Delhi University. Post graduation in Mass Communication. MBA in HR & Marketing.


    Currently working as Deputy Director with an organization in Delhi. Details can be shared when we connect.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Anything inspirational. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Healthy and tasty ! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills and hills ! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a smart, confident, well educated, and a warm hearted person with a positive, progressive & healthy outlook in life. Capable to take decisions. Someone who value relationships and honour commitments. Passionate about work but chilled out in life… someone I can look up to and be good friends with time... & vice versa.. Looking for a cheerful person. And if with reasonably cool temperament, then it's a bonus ! : ) Preferably a non smoker.

    • Age

      41 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Bhatia, Chaudary, Gupta, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, CS, M.E/M.Tech, MBBS, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 13, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles