1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZRR7715 - Share her profile
    YZRR7715
    • YZRR7715

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    YZRR7715
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 20-Feb-18
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, elegant and a charming girl born and brought up in an urban lifestyle honed with traditional values. I am looking for a life partner, one who is lovable and respectful. I am ambitious, cheerful, graceful and efficient.  
     
     
    I am recently back from California where I gained international professional experience in product management. I am currently in Bangalore, my home-city.  
     
    I am a university gold medalist in MBA from Sri Sathya Sai institute of higher learning, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, where I pursued 2-year residential MBA course on a sabbatical leave from TATA Consultancy Services. I have a work experience of 4.5 years as a software engineer post completion of B.E in Electronics and Communications Engineering from Visveswaraya Technological University, Belgaum, Karnataka.  
     
    I enjoy dancing and painting in my free time. I also spend time writing my blog. I spend my weekends volunteering for Youth for Seva. I love to travel and appreciate the glorious nature. I simply pursue my vision of excellence at whatever I do. I believe that simplicity is the peak of civilization. I have a modern outlook but my morals are rooted in rich Indian culture.

    About her Family

    Father -- General Manager, R&D and NPD (Retired in Sept 2015 after 24 years) Technical Centre, UB Group, Whitefield, Bangalore - Ph.D, DIMB , PDF ( Osaka University, Japan ) PDF ( Purdue University, USA)  
     
     
    Mother – Senior Science teacher for past 20 years in J.S.S Public School, Bangalore.  
     
    Twin Sister – She is working as a HR manager in a consultant firm in California, USA.  
     
    Brother in law – He is working as a software Engineer in Cisco, California, USA.

    Education

    MBA – Business Operations and General Management from Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh - June 2015 - June 2017 -  pursued on a sabbatical leave from TCS, Bangalore. University Gold Medalist – Cumulative GPA=8.3/10 
     
     
    B.E – Electronics & Communication Engineering from Visveswaraya Technological University, Belgaum, Karnataka - Sept 2008 – June 2012 ; Cumulative percentage = 80.0%
    

    Occupation

    I want to pursue a career in the investment banking sector. My role models are Chanda Kochhar and Shikha Sharma.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Visvesvaraya Technological University

    • PG College

      Sri Sathya Sai institute of higher learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Teacher

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang theory, Friends, Blacklist, House Md.,Grey\'s anatomy, Two and a half men, Masterchef Australia Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian - Punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Love is the most sanctified emotion designed by the Lord. I believe in the purest form of love. While I am on a hunt for enchanted love, all I can say is that my desired partner should be someone is respectful and compassionate. While he should be self-confident, he should be humble. He shall be enthusiastic, dedicated and witty. He should be dignified and chivalrous. Most importantly, he should be lovable, admirable and reverential.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Ph. D, MCA/PGDCA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Phil, MBA/PGDM, M.Com, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      West Lafayette, IN, Tippecanoe, United States

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles