1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARW3442 - Share her profile
    • ZARW3442

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARW3442 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • B.Ed
    • Dehradun
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My younger daughter and the girl in question, is a very beautiful, soft spoken and a family oriented girl. Overall, a sweet natured, emotional and a sensitive human being with a golden heart. 
    She is a true angel as I would say and is a very generous person who is highly imbibed with moral values.  
    A guy with similar attributes who could recognize her worth and treasure her forever with lots of love and care will be an ideal match. 
    We look forward to a close knit family with broad purview, yet imbibed with Indian values and culture where she could be accommodated with love and understanding.  
    Though she puts on a brave front after her Dad and actively handles her responsibilities with all her vigor she needs a support that can stand with her at all times through thick and thin. Please note that we are searching for a son and not a son-in-law. 
    We are looking forward to a SIMPLE marriage in Dehradun WITHOUT ANY DEMANDS other than those of love, respect and mutual understanding.

    About her Family

    FAMILY BACKGROUND: Belong to a very respectable Punjabi family.   
    Grand Father Late Raizada Trilok Nath was Deputy Superintendent of Police and after partition at Delhi. He was the first Chief Security Officer of Late Prime Minister, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru from 1948 to 1950. After his retirement he finally settled at Dehradun. 
    Grand Mother Late Mrs. Ved Kumari was an educated and a pious lady who belonged to a very respectable Bharadwaj family of Peshawar (Pakistan). She was a god fearing woman She was the one who has inculcated great values in my children. After her only son's death she was the pillar of strength of the family. Unfortunately, we recently lost her in November 2012.  
    FATHER: My husband was in the Income Tax Department from where he took voluntary retirement and started his own practice as an Advocate in Taxation. He was a very humble and highly respected man in the society and a role model for my children. He has imbibed in our family, deep roots for moral values, ethics and tradition still keeping room for a broadminded vision of life. We lost him in August 2009 due to critical illness. 
    MOTHER: Myself; Homemaker; I worked as a teacher before marriage. Since last 30 years I am a home maker and a dedicated, loving and caring mother and a daughter-in-law. 
    ELDER SISTER: Married; Convent Educated; MBA (Finance), M.Com (Mgmt); Had worked with few MNCs in Delhi. She recently got married in a highly respectable Oberoi family of Delhi in September 2012. 
    YOUNGER BROTHER: Pursuing B.Sc (Hons.) Computer Science from Delhi University


    Convent Educated, M.A. (Eco), B.Ed


    Currently working as a Teacher in a reputed school of Dehradun; she is also handling her Dad's Office.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting
    Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Indoor
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    Desired Partner

    A simple, fun loving and a down to earth person with a positive outlook towards life who could complement her in every way. He should be mature enough to understand the criticalities of life and should be like a son not son-in-law. He should be a family oriented person with a broad mindset. A financially stable and well settled guy enshrined with family values will be ideal. Someone who could treasure her the way she is will be the best match for her. Our preference will be a guy based out in Dehradun.

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $200,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Feb, 2013

    • Place of Birth

      Dehra, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 19, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles