1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUV5980 - Share her profile
    • ZAUV5980

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAUV5980 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Lucknow
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Seeking a right match for my daughter. 
    She is fun-loving, outgoing and vivacious; love to live life to the fullest. She is a well-spoken person who loves the family outings and also very flexible in her approach and can adapt to situations well. She is very hard worker and likes to excel in the field she is . She believe in social net working & like to keep connected to friends & relatives.She is extrovert in nature and is great fusion of beauty &brain. 
    On the educational front, she has completed B.TECH from IET state govt. engineering college luknow. MBA in Finance from Manipal T.A.PAI, and currently working as in Business planningand strategy in a reputed telecom company. 
    An avid reader, traveler and swimmer, she likes to keep fit through regular work outs, yoga . Her other hobbies include gardening, driving, music, and sports.  
    A passionate traveler, has traveled to various countries and India by her own for vacations, and would continue to discover more cultures and places as the best unwinding from work. She strongly believes in exploring a country or a new location each year, her favourite being the serene mountains and European countryside, though ironically the beaches of Greece have been the destination closest to heart! Hence you never know how these destinations break the stereotype you created for yourself!  
    We are a close-knit and a well educated family. I, her father am, retired as an Senior Executive Engineer from power corporation (UPPCL) and my wife is a homemaker B.SC, &MA in English literature. Our eldest daughter B.TECH & MBA from a prestigious college & married and settled in Hong-kong. 
    MY son -in -law is M.Tech & MBA from one of the top college & is in HongKong in one of the prestigious MNC. 
    We are looking out for a well-educated, well-established person with a good personality. He should be genuine, understanding and supportive of my daughter\'s aspirations in life. Also the person should be respectful of elders and ready for interaction with families. Thank you for checking and good luck.

    About her Family

    Father ,retired from UPPCL (up power corporation) as a senior engineer post. mother is B.Sc and Master degree in English literature n home maker. Elder Sister B Tech.and MBA from one of the prestigious institute ( XLRI Jamshedpur ) and married. Son in law is B.Tech and MBA from iim he is CFO in global mnc in Hongkong and Taiwan


    Schooling in  Lucknow from mount carmel school and city Montessori School lucknow.B.TECH from IET college,State government engineering college Lucknow,and MBA from T.A.Pai Management Institute Manipal in finance.


    Current status Manager Business planning and strategy in telecom company in mumbai,before current status she was working as Business analyst for Hub CEO office looking after three telecom circles for largest telecom organization. 
    Before that She has worked in TCS and other reputed organizations

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      convent school lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute of Engineer andd Technology Lucknow

    • PG College

      T.A.Pai Management Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Indipop, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Prodigal daughter Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, TVF Pitchers, Fringe Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : Maggi, tea Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece any day! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for match who values our beliefs and respect them and has a zeal for life. should have a passion to try new things in life,have a dream and vision and also skill to manage personal life along with professional.

    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Thane, Chandigarh

    • Religion

      Hindu, Other, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Gupta, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Rajput- All, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Sindhi, Sood, Swarnkar, Vaishnav- All, Vaniya, Digamber, Shwetamber, Brahmin Bhumihar, Vaishnav Vanik, Kshatriya Agnikula, Brahmin Audichya, Hindu: Others, Kokanastha Maratha, Sindhi Shikarpuri, SKP

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Bengali, Telugu, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D, Other, CA, B.Arch, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/ITeS, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Others, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 08, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles